hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

22 inch wigs straight hair blonde and brown color

wig hair extensions (3)
  • wig hair extensions (3)
  • Type: Wigs hair 
  • Hair Grade: 100% Vietnam remy hair
  • Style: Curly hair
  • Length: 22 inches
  • Color: #3Q, #22, #5Q
  • Material: Vietnam Human Hair
  • Textile: 100% unprocessed hair, Silky, SoftAll cuticle
  • Place of Origin: Vietnam
  • Brand Name: MCSARA HAIR VIETNAM
  • Weight: 100 grams/ 1 bundle
  • Hair features: No shedding,No tangling
  • Payment methodPaypal, Western Union, Money Gram, Bank
  • Ship byUPS, DHL, EMS or FEDEX
Please follow and like us:
Price

wig hair extensions (1)

wig hair extensions (2)

wig hair extensions (3)

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
John
John

Phone - 84986248415

Email - sarahair.john@gmail.com

alice-2018
Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

Sandy
Sandy

Phone - 841672259399

Email - sandy@mcsara.com

sarahair.grace
Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

dai
Mr Jack

Phone - 84379989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

daisy
Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

jenny
Jenny

Phone - 841675556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

ema
Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

Kayla
Kayla

Phone - 841666593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

hana
Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

Rose
Rose

Phone - 84964368335

Email - rose@mcsara.com

support online oliver
Oliver

Phone - 841263125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial