hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

22 inch double drawn weave straight mix piano color hair

22inches DOUBLE WEFT STRAIGHT MIX PIANO COLOR HAIR EXTENSION (2) 640x640
  • 22inches DOUBLE WEFT STRAIGHT MIX PIANO COLOR HAIR EXTENSION (2) 640x640
  • Type: Machine weft hair extensions 
  • Hair Grade: 100% Vietnam remy hair
  • Style: Sraight hair
  • Length: 22 inches
  • Color: Mix piano color
  • Material: Vietnamese Human Hair
  • Textile: 100% unprocessed hair, Silky, SoftAll cuticle
  • Place of Origin: Vietnam
  • Brand Name: MCSARAHAIR VIETNAM
  • Weight: 100 grams/ 1 bundle
  • Hair features: No shedding,No tangling
  • Payment methodPaypal, Western Union, Money Gram, Bank
  • Ship byUPS, DHL, EMS or FEDEX
Please follow and like us:
Price

When it comes to 22inch double drawn straight weaves mix piano color hair extensions, it is 100% high quality Vietnam remy hair which has nothing to do with the toxic chemical substances. Actually, the hair is donated by women who have long, black natural hair. After collected from those women, the hair is brought into the factory where it will be styled to become hair extensions. It will be experienced some processes such as bleach or dye so that it has the colors that customers want. When it is done, you will have double drawn weaves mix color hair extensions that are only soft, silky and smooth but also curtain to have to tangles insects inside.

22inches DOUBLE WEFT STRAIGHT MIX PIANO COLOR HAIR EXTENSION (1) 640x640

Double drawn hair extensions have been one of the products that many people are searching for nowadays. It has been the things that every woman who wants to enhance their beauty put into their handbags. However, a lot of people seem to be confused when it comes to choosing a brand of double drawn hair extensions. To save your time, we hightly recommend McSara – a company works in hair wholesale.

22inches DOUBLE WEFT STRAIGHT MIX PIANO COLOR HAIR EXTENSION (2) 640x640

McSara offers 22 inch weaves hair extensions mix color with wide range of length from 6 inches to 32 inches. This is the chance for you to get the hair style that you want with affordable price and in short time. Try it now and be gorgeous.

You also can see the descriptions about our product on this video:

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
Rose
Rose

Phone - 84964368335

Email - rose@mcsara.com

John
John

Phone - 84986248415

Email - sarahair.john@gmail.com

ema
Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

support online oliver
Oliver

Phone - 841263125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

sarahair.grace
Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

alice-2018
Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

Kayla
Kayla

Phone - 841666593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

jenny
Jenny

Phone - 841675556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

hana
Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

daisy
Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

Sandy
Sandy

Phone - 841672259399

Email - sandy@mcsara.com

dai
Mr Jack

Phone - 84379989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial