hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

20 inches tape in wavy hair extensions mix color

tape mix clolor 24 inch 1
  • tape mix clolor 24 inch 1
  • Type: Tape in hair extensions 
  • Hair Grade: 100% Vietnam remy hair
  • Style: Deep wavy
  • Length: 20 inches
  • Color: Mix color (Blonde and brown)
  • Material: Vietnamese Human Hair
  • Textile: 100% unprocessed hair, Silky, SoftAll cuticle
  • Place of Origin: Vietnam
  • Brand Name: MCSARAHAIR VIETNAM
  • Weight: 100 grams/ 1 bundle
  • Hair features: No shedding,No tangling
  • Payment methodPaypal, Western Union, Money Gram, Bank
  • Ship byUPS, DHL, EMS or FEDEX
Please follow and like us:
Price

20 inch Tape in extensions mix color (blonde color and brown color) are available in either Vietnam Remy hair or Vietnam Virgin hair, two naturally gorgeous hair types guaranteed to give your hair the oomph it perfect! Lengths of Tape hair extensions available are 6 inch to 32 inch.

We have Tape hair extensions for sale in a range of gorgeous colors: from Brown to Blonde, Bleach Blonde to Golden Brown, you’ll find a sumptuous shade to match your hair at MCSARA.

MCSARA is a leading supplier and wholesaler of extensions to trade and retail, keep us in mind for all your hair extension needs! Buy Tape hair extensions from MCSARA.COM now!

 

tape mix clolor 24 inch 1

tape mix clolor 24 inch

Feature product :

  • Type: Tape in hair extensions 
  • Hair Grade: 100% Vietnam remy hair
  • Style: Deep wavy
  • Length: 20 inches
  • Color: Mix color (Blonde and brown)
  • Material: Vietnamese Human Hair
  • Textile: 100% unprocessed hair, Silky, SoftAll cuticle
  • Place of Origin: Vietnam
  • Brand Name: MCSARAHAIR VIETNAM
  • Weight: 100 grams/ 1 bundle
  • Hair features: No shedding,No tangling
  • Payment methodPaypal, Western Union, Money Gram, Bank
  • Ship byUPS, DHL, EMS or FEDEX
Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
jenny
Jenny

Phone - 841675556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

daisy
Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

sarahair.grace
Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

John
John

Phone - 84986248415

Email - sarahair.john@gmail.com

hana
Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

Kayla
Kayla

Phone - 841666593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

ema
Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

Sandy
Sandy

Phone - 841672259399

Email - sandy@mcsara.com

alice-2018
Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

Rose
Rose

Phone - 84964368335

Email - rose@mcsara.com

support online oliver
Oliver

Phone - 841263125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

dai
Mr Jack

Phone - 84379989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial