hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

Double drawn straight hair extensions

IMG_0412
  • IMG_0412
  • Type: Machine weft hair extensions
  • Hair Grade: 100% high quality Vietnam hair
  • Style: Straight hair
  • Length: 20 inches
  • Color: Blonde and brown color
  • Material: Vietnamese Human Hair
  • Textile: 100% unprocessed hair, Silky, SoftAll cuticle
  • Place of Origin: Vietnam
  • Brand Name: MCSARAHAIR VIETNAM
  • Weight: 100 grams/ 1 bundle
  • Hair features: No shedding,No tangling
  • Payment methodPaypal, Western Union, Money Gram, Bank
  • Ship byUPS, DHL, EMS or FEDEX
Please follow and like us:
Price

Machine weft double drawn straight hair extensions 20 inch are Vietnamese top quality human hair. These extensions are totally Remy hair which selected through a carefully process. They are natural straight, tangle-free, no shedding, soft, durable with pleasured scent.

Machine weft hair extensions is very simple product and very popular all over the world. We use the modern machines to sew in the weft line, it is the reason why the weft line is very strong, all the hair runs in the same direction and there will have no tangling and shedding..

These double drawn hair extensions are perfect ways to make your hair transform to be more charming with extremely elegant silky look. You will have an endless possibilities for beautiful and glamour hairstyle.

IMG_0412

You also can see the descriptions about our product on this video:

Feature product :

  • Type: Machine weft hair extensions
  • Hair Grade: 100% high quality Vietnam hair
  • Style: Straight hair
  • Length: 20 inches
  • Color: Blonde and brown color
  • Material: Vietnamese Human Hair
  • Textile: 100% unprocessed hair, Silky, SoftAll cuticle
  • Place of Origin: Vietnam
  • Brand Name: MCSARAHAIR VIETNAM
  • Weight: 100 grams/ 1 bundle
  • Hair features: No shedding,No tangling
  • Payment methodPaypal, Western Union, Money Gram, Bank
  • Ship byUPS, DHL, EMS or FEDEX
Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
alice-2018
Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

jenny
Jenny

Phone - 84375556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

sarahair.grace
Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

Kayla
Kayla

Phone - 84366593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

daisy
Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

Rose
Rose

Phone - 84971336526

Email - rose@mcsara.com

support online oliver
Oliver

Phone - 84763125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

hana
Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

ema
Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

dai
Mr Jack

Phone - 84379989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial