hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

18 inches weaves straight hair extensions ombre color

IMG_4016
  • IMG_4016
  • Type: Machine weft hair extensions
  • Style: Straight hair
  • Length: 18 inches
  • Color: Ombre color 
  • Material: Vietnamese Human Hair
  • Textile: 100% unprocessed hair, Silky, SoftAll cuticle
  • Place of Origin: Vietnam
  • Brand Name: MCSARAHAIR VIETNAM
  • Weight: Depend on customer’s requirement
  • Hair features: No shedding,No tangling
  • Payment methodPaypal, Western Union, Money Gram, Bank
  • Ship byUPS, DHL, EMS or FEDEX
Please follow and like us:
Price

Our product 18 inches weaves hair extensions, we make all types of textures ( straight , wavy and curly, kinky straight..) and colours ( warm colours and cold colours also) We ensure that our customers have a lot of choices and we always to try our best to satisfy their hobby.
Now let me show you our machine weft, natural colour and straight texture.
As you can see, the hair is very soft and smooth, 100% vietnam virgin hair, no chemical, no processed anyway.
We use the modern machines to sew in the weft line, it is the reason why the weft line is very strong, all the hair runs in the same direction and there will have no tangling and shedding.

IMG_4016

Feature product :

  • Type: Machine weft hair extensions
  • Style: Straight hair
  • Length: 18 inches
  • Color: Ombre color 
  • Material: Vietnamese Human Hair
  • Textile: 100% unprocessed hair, Silky, SoftAll cuticle
  • Place of Origin: Vietnam
  • Brand Name: MCSARAHAIR VIETNAM
  • Weight: Depend on customer’s requirement
  • Hair features: No shedding,No tangling
  • Payment methodPaypal, Western Union, Money Gram, Bank
  • Ship byUPS, DHL, EMS or FEDEX

 

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
dai
Mr Jack

Phone - 84379989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

hana
Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

sarahair.grace
Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

Sandy
Sandy

Phone - 841672259399

Email - sandy@mcsara.com

jenny
Jenny

Phone - 841675556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

daisy
Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

Kayla
Kayla

Phone - 841666593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

Rose
Rose

Phone - 84964368335

Email - rose@mcsara.com

ema
Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

alice-2018
Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

John
John

Phone - 84986248415

Email - sarahair.john@gmail.com

support online oliver
Oliver

Phone - 841263125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial