hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

18 inches frontal curly hair extensions brown color

frontal closure 18 inches 3
  • frontal closure 18 inches 3
  • Type: Frontal hair extensions
  • Hair Grade: 100% high quality Vietnam hair
  • Style: Curly hair
  • Length: 18 inches
  • Color: Brown color
  • Material: Vietnamese Human Hair
  • Textile: 100% unprocessed hair, Silky, SoftAll cuticle
  • Place of Origin: Vietnam
  • Brand Name: MCSARAHAIR VIETNAM
  • Weight: 100 grams/ 1 bundle
  • Hair features: No shedding,No tangling
  • Payment methodPaypal, Western Union, Money Gram, Bank
  • Ship byUPS, DHL, EMS or FEDEX
Please follow and like us:
Price

Our closure has 3 type of with different size and myriad of texture and color. Besides, we can bleach the knot for you.

  • Closure with size 4×4
  • Closure with size 4.5×5.5
  • Closure with size 13×4

18 inch frontal (closure 13×4) curly hair extensions have nothing but the best quality hair which was made from Vietnam Remy hair with no chemical and no process, and will last through multiple installs.  Our Closures will usually last 3-6 months if properly taken care of.

1_MG_6611

 

1_MG_6615

Feature product :

  • Type: Frontal hair extensions
  • Hair Grade: 100% high quality Vietnam hair
  • Style: Curly hair
  • Length: 18 inches
  • Color: Brown color
  • Material: Vietnamese Human Hair
  • Textile: 100% unprocessed hair, Silky, SoftAll cuticle
  • Place of Origin: Vietnam
  • Brand Name: MCSARAHAIR VIETNAM
  • Weight: 100 grams/ 1 bundle
  • Hair features: No shedding,No tangling
  • Payment methodPaypal, Western Union, Money Gram, Bank
  • Ship byUPS, DHL, EMS or FEDEX
Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
hana
Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

jenny
Jenny

Phone - 841675556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

sarahair.grace
Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

ema
Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

John
John

Phone - 84986248415

Email - sarahair.john@gmail.com

daisy
Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

alice-2018
Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

dai
Mr Jack

Phone - 84379989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

support online oliver
Oliver

Phone - 841263125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

Kayla
Kayla

Phone - 841666593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

Sandy
Sandy

Phone - 841672259399

Email - sandy@mcsara.com

Rose
Rose

Phone - 84964368335

Email - rose@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial