hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

18 inch weave curly hair dark brown color

weft nigeria hair 10
  • weft nigeria hair 10
  • Type: Machine weft hair extensions 
  • Hair Grade: 100% Vietnam remy hair
  • Style: Curly hair
  • Length: 18 inches
  • Color: Dark Brown color
  • Material: Vietnam Human Hair
  • Textile: 100% unprocessed hair, Silky, SoftAll cuticle
  • Place of Origin: Vietnam
  • Brand Name: MCSARA HAIR VIETNAM
  • Weight: 100 grams/ 1 bundle
  • Hair features: No shedding,No tangling
  • Payment methodPaypal, Western Union, Money Gram, Bank
  • Ship byUPS, DHL, EMS or FEDEX
Please follow and like us:
Price

18 inch weave hair extensions are clients’ decisions at whatever point of needing to get a lovely hair in an entirely quick ways. Our tape hair has been sourced by 100% Vietnam Remy hair. Since the hair is 100% natural Remy, they are firmly with no tangle or shedding. Weave hair extensions are normal human sources, with the goal of getting absolutely no harm for any client. 18 inch weave curly hair extensions are likewise can use in simple routine in the meantime can store just by a few basic steps. Winning a superb rich hair looks are impossible with all ladies with MCSARA human hair extensions.

weft nigeria hair 10

 

Our weft hair extensions are available in many length sizes that can fill up your wish of having dream hair. From short as 10 inch weft hair extensions to 30 inch weft hair extensions, all are free options for you to choose.  Being totally natural human hair products, our hair extensions are soft hand feel with shinning flowing silk look. As becoming the fashion trend hair, MCSARA weft hair extensions are one of ladies first choices. When it comes to protecting your own growth hair but still earn to put on others fashion hairstyles. Weft hair extensions will be the best solutions for taking good care natural hair and still get another natural hair. With weft hair you can styles in many ways and leave out all the worry of harming your growth hair.

Having more than 4 years experiences as one of the biggest provider in the hair extensions market, MCSARA turns into a strong brand with top quality hair products. Our hair extensions have being given to a lot of customers around the globe. We have different hair choices that will ideal for each customer inquiries. Our things are one of the clients’ first decisions at whatever point they have to change their hair styles or need a perfect treatment to their natural hair.

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
Rose
Rose

Phone - 84964368335

Email - rose@mcsara.com

Kayla
Kayla

Phone - 841666593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

ema
Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

John
John

Phone - 84986248415

Email - sarahair.john@gmail.com

hana
Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

alice-2018
Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

daisy
Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

jenny
Jenny

Phone - 841675556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

dai
Mr Jack

Phone - 84379989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

sarahair.grace
Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

support online oliver
Oliver

Phone - 841263125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial