hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

18 inch, 20 inch and 22 inch weaves wavy hair extensions black color

weave deep wavy black color (1)
  • weave deep wavy black color (1)
  • Type: Machine weft hair extensions 
  • Hair Grade: 100% Vietnam remy hair
  • Style: Deep wavy
  • Length: 18 inches, 20 inches and 22 inches
  • Color: Black
  • Material: Vietnamese Human Hair
  • Textile: 100% unprocessed hair, Silky, SoftAll cuticle
  • Place of Origin: Vietnam
  • Brand Name: MCSARAHAIR VIETNAM
  • Weight: 100 grams/ 1 bundle
  • Hair features: No shedding,No tangling
  • Payment methodPaypal, Western Union, Money Gram, Bank
  • Ship byUPS, DHL, EMS or FEDEX
Please follow and like us:
Price

Weaves hair extensions black color (18 inch, 20 inch, 22 inch) is real remy hair with 100% Vietnam Hair without any chemical and processes. So you do not worry about our  hair, it is safe, it is no shedding and No any tangle. We have length from 6- 32 inches with different colors. Likewise you can see more: 10 inch weaves hair .

Weaves hair extension: We use 3 head machine weft and design width of weft about 150 cm or depend on customers requirement. The weft line is very strong and not shedding, bushy during you combing or washing it.

weave deep wavy black color (1)

18 inch – 20 inch – 22 inch weaves hair extensions

weave deep wavy black color (2)

Machine weft (weaves) hair extensions black color

Ways to use weft hair:

Choice 1: Attach hair wefts with clips

  1. Measure the desired length of the wefts and cut. Note that you should stop the wefts at least ½ inch away from your hair line for coverage.
  2. Sew the clips on to the hair on each side of the weft. If you are dealing with a very long weft you can attach an extra clip at the center.

Choice 2: Attach the hair weft using micro rings

  1. Part your hair and place a microring onto the hook.
  2. Attach the weft below the part.
  3. Take a section of the weft and of your own hair and thread them through the microring.
  4. Pinch the microring.

Choice 3: Attach hair weft extensions using glue

  1. Make a section in your hair where you want to attach your weft.
  2. Cut a hair weft section to the desired length.
  3. Apply glue to the weft and to the hair under section.
  4. Attach the weft by pressing it firmly against your scalp.

Choice 4: Sew a hair weft onto a braid

  1. Makes two horizontal sections in your hair, leaving a section of hair loose in between them.
  2. Braid this section and secure the braid using a rubber band.
  3. Thread the curved needle.
  4. Sew the hair weft onto the braid.
Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
Rose
Rose

Phone - 84964368335

Email - rose@mcsara.com

sarahair.grace
Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

jenny
Jenny

Phone - 841675556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

dai
Mr Jack

Phone - 84379989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

Sandy
Sandy

Phone - 841672259399

Email - sandy@mcsara.com

daisy
Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

alice-2018
Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

hana
Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

support online oliver
Oliver

Phone - 841263125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

John
John

Phone - 84986248415

Email - sarahair.john@gmail.com

ema
Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

Kayla
Kayla

Phone - 841666593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial