hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

16 inch weaves water wavy black color

16 inch weaves
  • 16 inch weaves
  • Type: Weaves hair extensions 
  • Hair Grade: 100% Remy virgin human Hair
  • Style: Water wavy
  • Length: 16 inches
  • Color: black
  • Material: Vietnamese Human Hair
  • Textile: 100% unprocessed hair, Silky, SoftAll cuticle
  • Place of Origin: Vietnam
  • Brand Name: MCSARAHAIR VIETNAM
  • Weight: 100 grams/ 1 bundle
  • Hair features: No shedding,No tangling
  • Payment methodPaypal, Western Union, Money Gram, Bank
  • Ship byUPS, DHL, EMS or FEDEX
Please follow and like us:
Price

16 inch weaves water wavy black color made by remy human hair with 100% Vietnam virign hair,  We keep the cuticle is intact and aligned from root to ends to give you ultimate flexibility with heat tools and styling. Available in 7 Type, 3 textures, 4 grade and coloring.

For those of us with water wavy, it can be both a blessing and a curse…as it can be difficult to get the kind of volume and density to create great style. An installation of 16 inch hair Weave can not only give you that for up to year…but it can also give you the dreamy length you’ve yearned for!

 

16 inch weaves

Feature product :

  • Hair Grade: 100% Remy virgin human Hair
  • Style: Water wavy
  • Length: 16 inches
  • Color: black
  • Material: Vietnamese Human Hair
  • Textile: 100% unprocessed hair, Silky, SoftAll cuticle
  • Place of Origin: Vietnam
  • Brand Name: MCSARAHAIR VIETNAM
  • Weight: 100 grams/ 1 bundle
  • Hair features: No shedding,No tangling
  • Payment methodPaypal, Western Union, Money Gram, Bank
  • Ship byUPS, DHL, EMS or FEDEX
Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
hana
Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

support online oliver
Oliver

Phone - 841263125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

jenny
Jenny

Phone - 841675556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

Kayla
Kayla

Phone - 841666593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

sarahair.grace
Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

dai
Mr Jack

Phone - 841679989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

John
John

Phone - 84986248415

Email - sarahair.john@gmail.com

daisy
Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

IMG_0995.
Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

ema
Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

Rose
Rose

Phone - 84964368335

Email - rose@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial