hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

14 inch weaves Straight hair extensions ombre color

14 inch weaves
  • 14 inch weaves
  • Type: Weaves straight hair extensions 
  • Hair Grade: 100% Remy virgin human Hair
  • Style: Straight
  • Length: 14 inches
  • Color: ombre
  • Material: Vietnamese Human Hair
  • Textile: 100% unprocessed hair, Silky, SoftAll cuticle
  • Place of Origin: Vietnam
  • Brand Name: MCSARAHAIR VIETNAM
  • Weight: 100 grams/ 1 bundle
  • Hair features: No shedding,No tangling
  • Payment methodPaypal, Western Union, Money Gram, Bank
  • Ship byUPS, DHL, EMS or FEDEX
Please follow and like us:
Price

When it comes to weft machine hair extensions you don’t ever want to skip on quality and at MCSARA we make sure that products weft hair combine quality with a fair price. Whether you are a lover of long straight 14 inch weaves hair extensions, our will help you create that short spunky hairstyle, MCSARA has a lot of lenght from 6 inch to 40 inch, and various color: ombre, black, brown, blonde,…
The texture on this relaxed straight steam permed hair will perfectly match your natural texture. The texture is designed to have coarse characteristics that blend perfectly with natural hair. We use only the finest 100% ethically sourced Vietnam remy hair direct from Vietnamese women to create this beautiful weave for you.

14 inch weaves

Feature product :

  • Type: Weaves straight hair extensions 
  • Hair Grade: 100% Remy virgin human Hair
  • Style: Straight
  • Length: 14 inches
  • Color: ombre
  • Material: Vietnamese Human Hair
  • Textile: 100% unprocessed hair, Silky, SoftAll cuticle
  • Place of Origin: Vietnam
  • Brand Name: MCSARAHAIR VIETNAM
  • Weight: 100 grams/ 1 bundle
  • Hair features: No shedding,No tangling
  • Payment methodPaypal, Western Union, Money Gram, Bank
  • Ship byUPS, DHL, EMS or FEDEX
Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
Rose
Rose

Phone - 84964368335

Email - rose@mcsara.com

John
John

Phone - 84986248415

Email - sarahair.john@gmail.com

alice-2018
Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

support online oliver
Oliver

Phone - 841263125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

Kayla
Kayla

Phone - 841666593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

hana
Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

daisy
Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

Sandy
Sandy

Phone - 841672259399

Email - sandy@mcsara.com

ema
Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

jenny
Jenny

Phone - 841675556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

dai
Mr Jack

Phone - 84379989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

sarahair.grace
Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial