hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

14 inch Clip in hair extensions blonde color

clip in hair 14 inches (2)
  • clip in hair 14 inches (2)
  • Type: Clip in hair extensions 
  • Hair Grade: 100% Vietnam remy hair
  • Style: Straight hair
  • Length: 14 inches
  • Color: Blonde color
  • Material: Vietnamese Hair
  • Textile: 100% unprocessed hair, Silky, SoftAll cuticle
  • Place of Origin: Vietnam
  • Brand Name: MCSARAHAIR VIETNAM
  • Weight: 100 grams/ 1 bundle
  • Hair features: No shedding,No tangling
  • Payment methodPaypal, Western Union, Money Gram, Bank
  • Ship byUPS, DHL, EMS or FEDEX
Please follow and like us:
Price

When it comes to hair extensions, MCSara has been a familiar name to many people worldwide. The company was founded years ago and worked effectively since then to help women have better appearance. We have a lot of hair products that have been used in the world, especially some demanding markets such as The United States, Europe…

14 inches clip in hair extensions has been used to improve the looking and appearance of many people. 14 inches Clip in straight hair extensions is one of the hair products that many people love. Just read this to find out more about it.

clip in hair 14 inches (1)

Clip in straight hair extensions is supposed to be the most natural looking 14 inches human hair extensions of our company. It is one of our many hair extensions such as tape hair extensions, machine weft hair, tip hair extensions and so on.

14 inches Clip in straight hair extensions is attached with some clips which help to secure the hair extensions into your real hair. It is all human hair with no dyed or bleached and at the same time has nothing to do with chemical substances that can be harmful to you. We have natural straight hair, yaki straight and kinky straight hair extensions for you to choose.

We offer our clip in straight hair extensions with many colors and lengths. When it comes to hair colors, we have both dark colors and bright colors for you. Some dark colors are black, brown and light brown while some light colors are blonde, yellow, mix color and highlight color and so on. Besides, we also make you any colors that you want. For the hair length, McSara offers hair extensions with the length varies from 6 inches to 32 inches.

Our hair is divided into small bundles and each bundle weighs about 100 grams and it can be less or more than that if you require.

clip in hair 14 inches (2)

All of our hair is 100% Vietnam remy hair with no mix with other types of hair. The hair is virgin hair that has just taken from the donors who barely has hair dyed or bleached. After taking the hair, we start to classify it into different hair standards such as single drawn hair or double drawn hair…

As mentioned before, our straight hair is the most natural looking hair with little process. If you buy kinky straight and yaki straight, we have to use the machines to style it a little bit, but we say no to chemical substances.

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
hana
Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

daisy
Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

dai
Mr Jack

Phone - 84379989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

alice-2018
Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

Kayla
Kayla

Phone - 841666593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

Rose
Rose

Phone - 84964368335

Email - rose@mcsara.com

jenny
Jenny

Phone - 841675556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

sarahair.grace
Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

support online oliver
Oliver

Phone - 841263125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

John
John

Phone - 84986248415

Email - sarahair.john@gmail.com

ema
Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial