hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

12 inch weave straight hair extensions black color

weave hair extensions (1)
  • weave hair extensions (1)
  • Type: Machine weft hair extensions 
  • Hair Grade: 100% Vietnam remy hair
  • Style: Straight hair
  • Length: 12 inches
  • Color: Black color
  • Material: Vietnam Human Hair
  • Textile: 100% unprocessed hair, Silky, SoftAll cuticle
  • Place of Origin: Vietnam
  • Brand Name: MCSARA HAIR VIETNAM
  • Weight: 100 grams/ 1 bundle
  • Hair features: No shedding,No tangling
  • Payment methodPaypal, Western Union, Money Gram, Bank
  • Ship byUPS, DHL, EMS or FEDEX
Please follow and like us:
Price

12 inch weave hair extensions black color are one of customers most favorite from MCSARA. They are made by sewing the hair in a weft in a sewing machine.  Weave hair extensions of MCSARA are sourced from 100% Vietnam remy hair. They are wholly natural as well as healthy for human uses with shedding-free and tangle-free. We create these hair extensions with a large quantity and super quality. Therefore, they are a good way to earn you a more wonderful yet stunning hair looks.

weave hair extensions (1)

Our weft hair extensions (weave hair extensions) are natural made without any chemicals contained. We create many textures with weft hairs for customers own requirements. They are also in large boards of colors. Some of our clients’ favorite such as: weft curly hair extensions, weft wavy hair extensions or other shade of colors as black color weft hair, brown color weft hair and so on. Weft hair extensions will be your new stairways that lead to endless fabulous hairstyles land.

weave hair extensions (2)

With our weft hair extensions, you can have plenty choices of length from 10 inch to 32 inch. These are freely for you to decide. From fashion bob style to elegant flowing long length, they are all possible with MCSARA weft hair extensions. As natural human hair, even in short or long styles, our hair extensions are all soft, shinning silky. Machine weft hair extensions are now being trend in the fashions world as loved by many girls. These hairs can give user a younger looks as well as a great chance to grow out hair. As using weft hair, your natural hair will have a chance to grow out beautifully with no harm.

You also can see the descriptions about our product on this video:

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
sarahair.grace
Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

support online oliver
Oliver

Phone - 841263125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

daisy
Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

hana
Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

jenny
Jenny

Phone - 841675556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

alice-2018
Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

John
John

Phone - 84986248415

Email - sarahair.john@gmail.com

dai
Mr Jack

Phone - 84379989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

Kayla
Kayla

Phone - 841666593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

ema
Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

Rose
Rose

Phone - 84964368335

Email - rose@mcsara.com

Sandy
Sandy

Phone - 841672259399

Email - sandy@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial