hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

10 inch lace closure grey color

lace closure grey
  • lace closure grey
  • Type: Lace closure hair extensions 
  • Hair Grade: 100% Vietnam remy hair
  • Style: Straight hair
  • Length: 10 inches
  • Color: Grey color
  • Material: Vietnamese Human Hair
  • Textile: 100% unprocessed hair, Silky, SoftAll cuticle
  • Place of Origin: Vietnam
  • Brand Name: MCSARAHAIR VIETNAM
  • Weight: 100 grams/ 1 bundle
  • Hair features: No shedding,No tangling
  • Payment methodPaypal, Western Union, Money Gram, Bank
  • Ship byUPS, DHL, EMS or FEDEX
Please follow and like us:
Price

On the long way of 4 years to supply hair extensions to the market, we-McSARA has gained our brand as the top first quality hair company. Our products are providing to people all over the world. Having a huge amount of hair extensions that available in numerous types, we can fulfill any customer request.  Our hair extensions in considered as one of customers beloved choices no matter when they need to turn on a more charming style or want to keep their own natural hair stay in better conditional to grow out healthier.

Additionally you can read this: 10 inch weft hair extensions

lace closure grey

10 inch lace closure grey color that can protect your growth hair, closure hair extensions are now intimate item for most of ladies. With 100% source of Human Remy hair, these hairs have cuties layer fully flow in same direction. These cuties keep the hair always in non-shedding and non-tangle state. On the same advantage side, closure hair from MCSARA also harmless to people usage that you can be free to use without any concerned.

By creating in the way of attaching the single of each strand hair, closure hair are perfect to fully cover and install to your head. By making of the top standard quality, these hairs will give you an effective method of protecting your hair. Owing a fresh wonderful look will be much simpler. Like its benefits of being provided in various forms, our closure hair extensions have a wide range of options for customer choices.  All are ready to order from straight blonde to black curly closure hair extensions.

By using our closure hair, turning on other hairdos in a second can never be easier. They are available in short to long sizes as 6 inch to 32 inch lace closure hair extensions. Since these hairs are going to join in the fashion trend, get yourself one is a good choice. Sooner you will realize your hair growing out in better forms. Silky flowing smooth is just in your hand when choosing our hair products. These closure can not only protecting your own locks but also give it a countless chances of wearing on more charming fantasy appearances.

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
alice-2018
Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

dai
Mr Jack

Phone - 84379989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

sarahair.grace
Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

jenny
Jenny

Phone - 841675556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

Kayla
Kayla

Phone - 841666593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

Rose
Rose

Phone - 84964368335

Email - rose@mcsara.com

John
John

Phone - 84986248415

Email - sarahair.john@gmail.com

support online oliver
Oliver

Phone - 841263125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

daisy
Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

hana
Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

ema
Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial