hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

What are Pre-bonded hair extensions?  The extension is applied to the hair by heating the keratin tip at the end of the extension and attaching it to the natural hair. Using keratin in hair extensions bonds has been a popular application years, cementing itself as one of the most popular methods. This method has many names, including; u tip, nail tip and pre-bonded, Flat tip, I tip… all refer to the use of keratin in bonding the hair extension to the natural hair.

support ol
support ol
support online oliver
Oliver

Phone - 84763125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

jenny
Jenny

Phone - 84375556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

Rose
Rose

Phone - 84971336526

Email - rose@mcsara.com

Kayla
Kayla

Phone - 84366593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

dai
Mr Jack

Phone - 84379989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

sarahair.grace
Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

daisy
Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

ema
Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

hana
Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

alice-2018
Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial