hotline
engspainportugal

Shortcuts to Beauty Success

About us

We come from MCSARA, one of the Vietnamese leading companies which exports various types of Vietnamese people’s hair with foreign customers all over world. Dealing only with 100% Natural Human hair, especially from Vietnamese women having long hair without being processed or soaked in chemical substance, our products keep their softness and smooth and meet the demands of customers from some traditional markets comprising Brazil, Mexico, India, etc...

quality Best Quality 100% unprocessed virgin hair sourced and each hair passed strict inspection.
delivery Delivery quickly Next Day, express or standard delivery, variable choices to different areas.
guarantee Guarantee Return and exchange without hassle and professional hair care training.
faq FAQs Click here for more answers
News 2018-11-22 SOME TIPS FOR CARING HAIR EXTENSION

Beauty trend of modern women today, in addition to the combination of eye-catching, hot dress with the high heels, the hair is also very noticeable ...

News 2018-02-09 Healthy hair mask for hair extensions

Investing in enhancing people looks is the long-term investing and it also brings large effect for people in a long period. Changing in the new ...

News 2016-05-12 Why choose Vietnamese real hair extensions?

Real hair extensions in Vietnam was inherited the best conditions As you know that geographical features, environment, life styles, etc will affect ...

News 2017-07-24 Daily routine hair care for men

We might think that only female pay attention to their hair care, but even male have a lot of problem with their real hair. A healthy and good ...

News 2018-10-22 How to attache clip in hair extensions properly

Clip in hair extension is one of the most popular hair extensions, including tip hair extensions, tape hair extensions and machine weft hair. It is ...

News 2017-12-15 WHAT’S THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN 100% HUMAN HAIR AND REMY HAIR

The term “REMY” refers to the characteristics of the hair and the method used to manufacture the hair extensions.REMY has qualities such ...

Youneed help?

The counselor of us always ready to assist you

Daisy

Phone: +84972068904

Email: daisy@mcsara.com

Ema

Phone: +84934628252

Email: ema@mcsara.com

Jenny

Phone: +84375556415

Email: jenny@mcsara.com

Grace

Phone: +84983716258

Email: grace@mcsara.com

Rose

Phone: +84971336526

Email: rose@mcsara.com

Kayla

Phone: +84366593632

Email: kayla@mcsara.com

Alice

Phone: +84978374163

Email: alice@mcsara.com

Oliver

Phone: +84763125403

Email: oliver@mcsara.com

Hana

Phone: +84989569984

Email: hana@mcsara.com

Mr Jack

Phone: +84379989559

Email: jack@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel