hotline
engspainportugal

Shortcuts to Beauty Success

About us

We come from MCSARA, one of the Vietnamese leading companies which exports various types of Vietnamese people’s hair with foreign customers all over world. Dealing only with 100% Natural Human hair, especially from Vietnamese women having long hair without being processed or soaked in chemical substance, our products keep their softness and smooth and meet the demands of customers from some traditional markets comprising Brazil, Mexico, India, etc...

quality Best Quality 100% unprocessed virgin hair sourced and each hair passed strict inspection.
delivery Delivery quickly Next Day, express or standard delivery, variable choices to different areas.
guarantee Guarantee Return and exchange without hassle and professional hair care training.
faq FAQs Click here for more answers
News 2017-11-16 How To Make Your Own Really Thick Hair Extensions

In this post we will look at how to DIY your own thick clip on hair extensions.  Whether you have thinning hair like me (more on that below), are ...

News 2017-08-14 DIY Hair: What Is Toner, and How Does It Work?

What Exactly Is Toner?Toner is a sweet little product that neutralizes brassy yellow and orange tones on bleached hair. It is usually ...

News 2017-08-07 Consideration points for your own before using hair extensions

Hair extensions are used more popular because of the various benefits from using. Some people choose hair extensions is the flexibility in using and ...

News 2016-01-22 What Vietnam hair should you choose?

What Vietnam hair should you choose? Single – double – same length or virgin?In order to adapt with customer’s demand, Sarahair offer many ...

News 2018-03-05 Things people should care about maintain hair extensions

Using hair extensions for hair beauty purpose has increased in some recent years. Instead of choosing the common hair beauty tools which are hair ...

News 2016-05-12 Virgin remy hair :100% highest quality human hair in Vietnam

Why should you choose the virgin remy hair for your self? Virgin Remy Hair: Highest quality human hair, cuticle intact, hand selected, processed ...

Youneed help?

The counselor of us always ready to assist you

support online oliver Oliver

Phone: +84763125403

Email: oliver@mcsara.com

sarahair.grace Grace

Phone: +84983716258

Email: grace@mcsara.com

dai Mr Jack

Phone: +84379989559

Email: jack@mcsara.com

Kayla Kayla

Phone: +84366593632

Email: kayla@mcsara.com

jenny Jenny

Phone: +84375556415

Email: jenny@mcsara.com

ema Ema

Phone: +84934628252

Email: ema@mcsara.com

daisy Daisy

Phone: +84972068904

Email: daisy@mcsara.com

hana Hana

Phone: +84989569984

Email: hana@mcsara.com

Rose Rose

Phone: +84971336526

Email: rose@mcsara.com

alice-2018 Alice

Phone: +84978374163

Email: alice@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial