hotline
engspainportugal

Shortcuts to Beauty Success

About us

We come from MCSARA, one of the Vietnamese leading companies which exports various types of Vietnamese people’s hair with foreign customers all over world. Dealing only with 100% Natural Human hair, especially from Vietnamese women having long hair without being processed or soaked in chemical substance, our products keep their softness and smooth and meet the demands of customers from some traditional markets comprising Brazil, Mexico, India, etc...

quality Best Quality 100% unprocessed virgin hair sourced and each hair passed strict inspection.
delivery Delivery quickly Next Day, express or standard delivery, variable choices to different areas.
guarantee Guarantee Return and exchange without hassle and professional hair care training.
faq FAQs Click here for more answers
News 2016-08-20 What’s virgin remy hair?

Virgin remy hair means that the hair used for the extensions must be ALL of the below:100% human hair NEVER been colored, bleached or ...

News 2015-11-06 Merry christmas – Sale 6% Straight Hair 60cm

MCsara International Export Joint Stock Company wishes you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New YearFor Christmas 2014 and New Year 2015, MCsara ...

News 2017-11-22 Can a scalp exfoliating system get rid of dandruff?

Dandruff might be the worst thing you have ever encountered in your life in term of hair problem. It is itchy and leaves ugly, annoying white specks ...

News 2018-05-22 The 5 Best Vitamins for Hair Growth

It can be said that a healthy hair is a sign of health and beauty. Hair is like any other part of the body, it needs more nutrients to grow healthy. ...

News 2018-07-09 More Options for Hairstyles with Vietnamese Hair Extensions

Vietnamese hair extensions is favorite by many people for it strength and thickness but at the same time don’t make your head feel when being ...

News 2017-10-02 Some methods to  make hair shiny in dry season

Styling your hair gives you an attractive and strange look.  However, abuse or simply dry weather cause a difficult problem uneasy to solve: hair ...

Youneed help?

The counselor of us always ready to assist you

Mr Jack

Phone: +84379989559

Email: jack@mcsara.com

Daisy

Phone: +84972068904

Email: daisy@mcsara.com

Rose

Phone: +84971336526

Email: rose@mcsara.com

Grace

Phone: +84983716258

Email: grace@mcsara.com

Oliver

Phone: +84763125403

Email: oliver@mcsara.com

Alice

Phone: +84978374163

Email: alice@mcsara.com

Jenny

Phone: +84375556415

Email: jenny@mcsara.com

Hana

Phone: +84989569984

Email: hana@mcsara.com

Kayla

Phone: +84366593632

Email: kayla@mcsara.com

Ema

Phone: +84934628252

Email: ema@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial