hotline
engspainportugal

Shortcuts to Beauty Success

About us

We come from MCSARA, one of the Vietnamese leading companies which exports various types of Vietnamese people’s hair with foreign customers all over world. Dealing only with 100% Natural Human hair, especially from Vietnamese women having long hair without being processed or soaked in chemical substance, our products keep their softness and smooth and meet the demands of customers from some traditional markets comprising Brazil, Mexico, India, etc...

quality Best Quality 100% unprocessed virgin hair sourced and each hair passed strict inspection.
delivery Delivery quickly Next Day, express or standard delivery, variable choices to different areas.
guarantee Guarantee Return and exchange without hassle and professional hair care training.
faq FAQs Click here for more answers
News 2016-01-22 What Vietnam hair should you choose?

What Vietnam hair should you choose? Single – double – same length or virgin?In order to adapt with customer’s demand, Sarahair offer many ...

News 2018-02-09 Healthy hair mask for hair extensions

Investing in enhancing people looks is the long-term investing and it also brings large effect for people in a long period. Changing in the new ...

News 2016-06-27 Remy hair extensions

When approaching the hair extensions market, some customers will wonder what the difference between remy hair and non-remy hair is. Have you ever ...

News 2018-04-26 Applying for hair extensions now or never

Vietnam Hair extensions for hairstyle purpose become more and more popular as the increasing of people applying. It is believed to help people deal ...

News 2018-05-02 Keep your hair straight in humid weather

Humid weather is considered to be the enemy of your hair. It’s not always easy to enjoy the straight look when the humidity is high. While this is ...

News 2018-04-23 5 Hair mistakes that make you look older

The wrong lengthFinding the perfect haircut for your face shape can be a lifelong search. Talk to your stylist about the most flattering look ...

Youneed help?

The counselor of us always ready to assist you

John John

Phone: +84986248415

Email: sarahair.john@gmail.com

jenny Jenny

Phone: +841675556415

Email: jenny@mcsara.com

Kayla Kayla

Phone: +841666593632

Email: kayla@mcsara.com

dai Mr Jack

Phone: +84379989559

Email: jack@mcsara.com

sarahair.grace Grace

Phone: +84983716258

Email: grace@mcsara.com

alice-2018 Alice

Phone: +84978374163

Email: alice@mcsara.com

support online oliver Oliver

Phone: +841263125403

Email: oliver@mcsara.com

hana Hana

Phone: +84989569984

Email: hana@mcsara.com

Rose Rose

Phone: +84964368335

Email: rose@mcsara.com

daisy Daisy

Phone: +84972068904

Email: daisy@mcsara.com

ema Ema

Phone: +84934628252

Email: ema@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial