hotline
engspainportugal

Shortcuts to Beauty Success

About us

We come from MCSARA, one of the Vietnamese leading companies which exports various types of Vietnamese people’s hair with foreign customers all over world. Dealing only with 100% Natural Human hair, especially from Vietnamese women having long hair without being processed or soaked in chemical substance, our products keep their softness and smooth and meet the demands of customers from some traditional markets comprising Brazil, Mexico, India, etc...

quality Best Quality 100% unprocessed virgin hair sourced and each hair passed strict inspection.
delivery Delivery quickly Next Day, express or standard delivery, variable choices to different areas.
guarantee Guarantee Return and exchange without hassle and professional hair care training.
faq FAQs Click here for more answers
News 2016-08-20 What’s virgin remy hair?

Virgin remy hair means that the hair used for the extensions must be ALL of the below:100% human hair NEVER been colored, bleached or ...

News 2016-05-12 Human hair extensions in straight, wavy and curly

The most important thing when choosing human hair extensions is that From my point of view, texture will be the most interesting thing, because you ...

News 2016-06-11 Do you know correctly about virgin human hair?

When shopping for hair extensions, some of the terms can be confusing for beginners. Terms like human hair, virgin hair extensions, remy hair ...

News 2018-01-24 Better hair care treatment for hair extensions

Hair extensions can be last for the longer time with proper hair care treatments of users. It is better to combine both the routine hair care and the ...

News 2018-03-19 SIMPLE HAIRSTYLES FOR GIRLS THIS SUMMER

It would be flimsy to have a beautiful, eye-catching clothe set that does not fit the hair. Therefore, you should take a little time to find out and ...

News 2018-03-08 EVERYTHING ABOUT REMY HAIR EXTENSIONS

Remy Hair ExtensionsThis blog post is written to give you an insight of the Vietnamese Remy Hair extensions and inform you about the components ...

Youneed help?

The counselor of us always ready to assist you

Hana

Phone: +84989569984

Email: hana@mcsara.com

Oliver

Phone: +84763125403

Email: oliver@mcsara.com

Ema

Phone: +84934628252

Email: ema@mcsara.com

Kayla

Phone: +84366593632

Email: kayla@mcsara.com

Grace

Phone: +84983716258

Email: grace@mcsara.com

Jenny

Phone: +84375556415

Email: jenny@mcsara.com

Daisy

Phone: +84972068904

Email: daisy@mcsara.com

Alice

Phone: +84978374163

Email: alice@mcsara.com

Mr Jack

Phone: +84379989559

Email: jack@mcsara.com

Rose

Phone: +84971336526

Email: rose@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial