hotline
engspainportugal

Whats News

Advantages of Tape in Hair Extensions 1
News 2018-06-30

Advantages of Tape in Hair Extensions

Tape-in hair extensions is one of the most popular hair extensions of increasing your hair’s length and volume, and below, you will find out why,Those of you who are still not sure whether ...

choose color hair extensions
News 2018-06-29

Color hair extensions choose perfect for girls

You want to dye your hair but you are afraid that the toxic chemicals in hair dyes can damage your Vietnam remy hair. You want to dye your hair but you are afraid of having to redye your hair when ...

WHEN SHOULDN’T WE WASH OUR VIETNAM HAIR 5
News 2018-06-28

WHEN SHOULDN’T WE WASH OUR VIETNAM HAIR ?

We often think that we need to wash our hair whenever it feels dirty without being aware of the dangers of shampooing at the wrong time. As proven by scientists, here are 6 times when we should avoid ...

YOUR HAIR CONDITIONER THE RIGHT WAY 1
News 2018-06-27

ARE YOU USING YOUR HAIR CONDITIONER THE RIGHT WAY ?

Taking care of our Vietnam human hair regularly is an essential step to own a beautiful hair. Normally, almost all of us care only about different kinds of shampoos as well as the way how to use ...

BAD HABITS HURT YOUR HAIR EXTENSIONS 2
News 2018-06-26

BAD HABITS HURT YOUR HAIR EXTENSIONS

The hair plays an important role in enhancing people’s look, especially women’s one. Therefore, they find many ways to take care of their hair well. However, no matter how good you care your ...

support ol
support ol
daisy
Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

John
John

Phone - 84986248415

Email - sarahair.john@gmail.com

hana
Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

Sandy
Sandy

Phone - 841672259399

Email - sandy@mcsara.com

dai
Mr Jack

Phone - 841679989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

support online oliver
Oliver

Phone - 841263125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

jenny
Jenny

Phone - 841675556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

sarahair.grace
Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

Rose
Rose

Phone - 84964368335

Email - rose@mcsara.com

alice-2018
Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

lily 2018
Lily

Phone - 01294180895

Email - lily@mcsara.com

ema
Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

Kayla
Kayla

Phone - 841666593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial