hotline
engspainportugal

Whats News

News 2018-10-22

How to attache clip in hair extensions properly

Clip in hair extension is one of the most popular hair extensions, including tip hair extensions, tape hair extensions and machine weft hair. It is the cheap and most convenient hair extension for ...

News 2018-10-19

How to differentiate pre-bonded hair extensions

 Hair extension has been the familiar term to many people around the world nowadays. People are searching for their most fitted hair extensions day by day.The truth is, when you know ...

News 2018-10-18

COLLECTION OF BEST HAIR EXTENSION STYLES IN 2018

For decades, long healthy smooth hair has become a symbol of women as it expresses their femininity and gentleness. For this reason, those with long healthy smooth hair always try to maintain their ...

News 2018-10-17

BEST RED HAIRSTYLES OF HOLLYWOOD STARS

Red hair color is different from other hair dye colors. This is a picky hair color because people with red hair have to meet many strict requirements, for example, their skin needs to be bright, ...

support ol
support ol
Oliver

Phone - 84763125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

Jenny

Phone - 84375556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

Rose

Phone - 84971336526

Email - rose@mcsara.com

Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

Kayla

Phone - 84366593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

Mr Jack

Phone - 84379989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel