hotline
engspainportugal

Whats News

virgin hair extensions
News 2016-05-26

3 reasons to try virgin vietnamese hair

MCsara VietNam supply 100% virgin hair extension, no shedding, no tangle, unprocessed. Our hair just cut from the healthy donors in Viet Nam, the quality is very good.Machine weft vigin hair ...

clip-in-2
News 2016-05-19

MCsara clip in hair extensions

Each Mcsara clip in hair set comes with a few different wefts that have small clips sewn onto them and can be easily snapped into place in your hair Customers of us can freely choose numbers of ...

Lace closure straight hair 12'' size 4''x4''
News 2016-05-17

How to apply and remove lace closure pieces

Lace closures – or simply closures – are special hair pieces in which individual hair strands are tied onto a piece of lace.  The lace may be either beige or dark brown.How to apply lace ...

Why choose Vietnamese real hair extension-1
News 2016-05-12

Why choose Vietnamese real hair extensions?

Real hair extensions in Vietnam was inherited the best conditions As you know that geographical features, environment, life styles, etc will affect to hair characteristic and Vietnamese hair is also ...

Curly Hair Extensions
News 2016-05-12

Curly hair extensions – How to caring?

Why do you have to take care of curly hair extensions? In addition to changing the length and color of your hair, you can also change the texture.  Many women get extensions specifically to try out ...

support ol
support ol
Kayla
Kayla

Phone - 841666593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

support online oliver
Oliver

Phone - 841263125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

Sandy
Sandy

Phone - 841672259399

Email - sandy@mcsara.com

hana
Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

John
John

Phone - 84986248415

Email - sarahair.john@gmail.com

sarahair.grace
Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

daisy
Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

alice-2018
Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

jenny
Jenny

Phone - 841675556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

Rose
Rose

Phone - 84964368335

Email - rose@mcsara.com

dai
Mr Jack

Phone - 84379989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

ema
Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial