hotline
engspainportugal

Whats News

vietnamese-hair
News 2017-02-03

Introduce some information about Vietnamese hair

We will introduce some information about Vietnamese hair for you which help you have a good knowledge about Vietnam hair.CharacteristicVietnamese hair extensions was cut from single donor ...

lace-closure
News 2017-01-25

Lace closure from mcsara hair

When it comes to the use of hair extensions, one of the biggest worries of users is that the area where their natural hair and the extensions are bonded create a visible “horse-shaped area” (also ...

remy-hair-extensions
News 2017-01-21

REMY HAIR EXTENSIONS

Welcome to our website: http://mcsara.com suppliers which provides remy hair to customers throughout the world. Thanks the truth of customers, we supply remy human hair products to hundreds of ...

banner-tet-sara
News 2017-01-17

HOLIDAY NOTICE

McSara Joint Stock Company is happy to Notice McSara Hair Company  will be closed for Tet Holiday from Thursday, 26th January to 1th February, 2017.We will re-open on Wednesday 2th, ...

remy-hair-extensions
News 2017-01-10

Do you like piano color hair?

It comes different colors and different textures for you to choose, If you want to stand out in this holidays you can choose light colors as blonde and brown and depend on your hobby, you can choose ...

support ol
support ol
ema
Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

Rose
Rose

Phone - 84964368335

Email - rose@mcsara.com

dai
Mr Jack

Phone - 84379989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

Kayla
Kayla

Phone - 841666593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

John
John

Phone - 84986248415

Email - sarahair.john@gmail.com

sarahair.grace
Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

alice-2018
Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

hana
Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

daisy
Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

Sandy
Sandy

Phone - 841672259399

Email - sandy@mcsara.com

support online oliver
Oliver

Phone - 841263125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

jenny
Jenny

Phone - 841675556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial