hotline
engspainportugal

Whats News

take-care-of-your-hair-2-size
News 2016-01-25

HOW TO CARE FOR HAIR EXTENSION

How to care for hair extensions is and really should be one of the most important steps in your decision to get themSo, before you decide to shell out a serious amount of cash thinking that’s ...

1
News 2016-01-22

What Vietnam hair should you choose?

What Vietnam hair should you choose? Single – double – same length or virgin?In order to adapt with customer’s demand, Sarahair offer many quality of human hair.There are single drawn ...

do and don't of healthy hair
News 2015-11-06

Do and dont of healthy hair

Take care of your overall health. Hair is an ever-growing tissue affected by our physical well-being. Diet, particularly getting enough protein and iron, is vital to hair health. Stress can ...

Collection of retro style men's hairstyle silhouettes
News 2015-11-06

Choosing your hairstyle

Choosing your hair products without knowing your hair type is a bit like buying shoes without knowing your foot size. Mcsara will show you one method that you can consider when choosing your ...

HOME-MADE-HAIR-TREATMENT
News 2015-11-06

Home made hair treatment

1. For all hair types "The [raw] egg is really the best of all worlds," says Janice Cox - author of Natural Beauty at Home. The yolk, rich in fats and proteins, is naturally moisturizing, while the ...

support ol
support ol
sarahair.grace
Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

hana
Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

Rose
Rose

Phone - 84964368335

Email - rose@mcsara.com

IMG_0995.
Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

daisy
Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

ema
Emma

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

sandy moi
Sandy

Phone - 841632148858

Email - sandy@mcsara.com

support online oliver
Oliver

Phone - 841263125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

Kayla
Kayla

Phone - 841666593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

John
John

Phone - 84986248415

Email - sarahair.john@gmail.com

dai
Mr Jack

Phone - 841679989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

jenny
Jenny

Phone - 841675556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial