hotline
engspainportugal

Whats News

News 2017-08-14

DIY Hair: What Is Toner, and How Does It Work?

What Exactly Is Toner?Toner is a sweet little product that neutralizes brassy yellow and orange tones on bleached hair. It is usually purple-blue tinted. When applied to bleached hair, it ...

News 2017-08-11

A shiny and silky black hair care

Asian black hair used to be considered as rusty and traditional, but recently, it seems to be back on trend. A huge number of women are making a lot of efforts to maintain the black hair and not to ...

News 2017-08-09

5 Best Hair Straightening Brush Models

The advantages of a hair brush straightener is to detangle and brush hair, as well as to straighten, which reduces the amount of time you have to use on your hair.A brush that straightens hair is ...

News 2017-08-05

All About Sew-Ins

Many women opt to wear a sew-in as they let their natural hair grow out. Sew-ins let you go natural without sporting a super short hairstyle you may not be comfortable flaunting. They also allow you ...

support ol
support ol
Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

Oliver

Phone - 84763125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

Rose

Phone - 84971336526

Email - rose@mcsara.com

Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

Jenny

Phone - 84375556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

Kayla

Phone - 84366593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

Mr Jack

Phone - 84379989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial