hotline
engspainportugal

Whats News

Why choose Vietnamese real hair extension-1
News 2016-05-12

Why choose Vietnamese real hair extensions?

Real hair extensions in Vietnam was inherited the best conditions As you know that geographical features, environment, life styles, etc will affect to hair characteristic and Vietnamese hair is also ...

Curly Hair Extensions
News 2016-05-12

Curly hair extensions – How to caring?

Why do you have to take care of curly hair extensions? In addition to changing the length and color of your hair, you can also change the texture.  Many women get extensions specifically to try out ...

Virgin Remy Hair Highest quality human hair-1
wavy hair
News 2016-05-12

McSara Wavy hair textures and how to wash wavy hair

McSara wavy hair textures: Natural wavy hair: Soft, silky, with a slight natural wave pattern. It can be flat-ironed fine straight and it holds curls as well. Great choice if you like to change up ...

Human hair extensions in straight
News 2016-05-12

Human hair extensions in straight, wavy and curly

The most important thing when choosing human hair extensions is that From my point of view, texture will be the most interesting thing, because you have to select it to suit you. In order to adapt ...

support ol
support ol
sarahair.grace
Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

ema
Emma

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

Kayla
Kayla

Phone - 841666593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

IMG_0995.
Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

Rose
Rose

Phone - 84964368335

Email - rose@mcsara.com

daisy
Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

support online oliver
Oliver

Phone - 841263125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

hana
Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

dai
Mr Jack

Phone - 841679989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

sandy moi
Sandy

Phone - 841632148858

Email - sandy@mcsara.com

John
John

Phone - 84986248415

Email - sarahair.john@gmail.com

jenny
Jenny

Phone - 841675556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial