hotline
engspainportugal

Whats News

CHOOSE THE RIGHT HAIR EXTENSIONS 1
Wavy Tape in Hair Extensions 3
News 2018-07-16

Wavy Tape in Hair Extensions made from MCSARA

The Wavy Tape in hair extensions is the most versatile of all the textures. This hair is REMY HAIR can be easily worn straight, wavy or loose curly or big curls. Texture and color vary due to the ...

How to Apply your Clip-In Hair 1
News 2018-07-13

How to Apply your Clip-In Hair Extensions?

One of the things that scare a lot of people about extensions is the task of putting them in. However, with a few simple tricks it is much easier than you might think.How to Apply your ...

THE BEST BANG FOR A ROUND FACE SHAPE 2
News 2018-07-12

THE BEST BANG FOR A ROUND FACE SHAPE

Although bangs only occupy a small part of the face, they are a highlight which embrace the delicate lines on the face. People with round faces usually look younger and lovelier, but their faces will ...

Take care of your hair extension with simple steps 1
News 2018-07-11

Take care of your hair extension with simple steps

Using Vietnam virgin hair extensions has become a beauty accessory which is fashionable, trendy and modern fashion. You don’t have to sit in the salon for half a day to have a good hairstyle but ...

support ol
support ol
ema
Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

John
John

Phone - 84986248415

Email - sarahair.john@gmail.com

alice-2018
Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

support online oliver
Oliver

Phone - 841263125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

lily 2018
Lily

Phone - 01294180895

Email - lily@mcsara.com

sarahair.grace
Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

Rose
Rose

Phone - 84964368335

Email - rose@mcsara.com

hana
Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

Kayla
Kayla

Phone - 841666593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

daisy
Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

Sandy
Sandy

Phone - 841672259399

Email - sandy@mcsara.com

jenny
Jenny

Phone - 841675556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

dai
Mr Jack

Phone - 841679989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial