hotline
engspainportugal

Whats News

take-care3
News 2017-03-15

Some amazing ways to take care of your hair in Summer

Some amazing ways to take care of your hair in SummerWe all know how the hot summer sun is harmful to our skin, and we take due precautions for it. But have you ever given a thought about the ...

curly-hair
News 2017-03-09

6 Incredible Curly Hair Tips

Anyone with curly hair has heard at least one person with straight strands lament, "Your hair is so pretty, I wish I had curly hair!" It's meant to be a compliment, but having a good curly hair ...

color-human-hair
News 2017-03-02

HOW TO CARE COLOR HUMAN HAIR?

You choose a beautiful color for your virgin remy hair extensions but only a little time the hair is faded, dull or not shiny. Here are tips to help you keep better and durable colored hair....

real-hair-extensions
News 2017-02-10

How to choose the best hair color for your skin tones

Figuring out the real hair extensions color for your skin tone is very important because the best hair color for you is the one that is going to make you look your most attractive so having the right ...

curly-hair-extensions
News 2017-02-05

Daily Care for Curly Hair Extensions

In the present time, women prefer to change the texture of hair everyday in order to make the new looking. With curly hair extensions, you can be sassy and sweet, or switch back to being a diva going ...

support ol
support ol
Kayla
Kayla

Phone - 841666593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

IMG_0995.
Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

sarahair.grace
Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

dai
Mr Jack

Phone - 841679989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

jenny
Jenny

Phone - 841675556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

Rose
Rose

Phone - 84964368335

Email - rose@mcsara.com

John
John

Phone - 84986248415

Email - sarahair.john@gmail.com

hana
Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

support online oliver
Oliver

Phone - 841263125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

sandy moi
Sandy

Phone - 841632148858

Email - sandy@mcsara.com

ema
Emma

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

daisy
Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial