hotline
engspainportugal

Whats News

hair care men pp (3)
News 2017-07-24

Daily routine hair care for men

We might think that only female pay attention to their hair care, but even male have a lot of problem with their real hair. A healthy and good looking hair brings the confidence for men in their ...

high-ponytail-13
News 2017-07-22

Beautiful hairstyles making girls ignore damages

Ponytail, braided hair or bun are beautiful hairstyles but they are easy to cause damages for hair if they are styled regularly by girls.In daily activities, simple hairstyles always make the ...

hair extensions easilya1
News 2017-07-19

Select hair extensions easily with 5 steps

Hair extensions are used more widely as one of the beautiful hair tools for the hairstyle. People choose hair extensions because of the flexibility in using and meet their requirement about changing ...

styling naturally curly hair ab 2 (2)
News 2017-07-14

Three homemade methods of styling naturally curly hair

Naturally curly hair extensions is always the dream of every girls. However, the expensive cost of styling hair makes the femininity have to hesitate to go to the salon. Let try 4 simple homemade ...

Hair care for split a 1
News 2017-07-12

Hair care for split ends

How to get rid of split ends is the thing that most of us have been struggling with for a long time. You might read on the Internet that split ends can be ended by using some homemade masks or ...

support ol
support ol
daisy
Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

hana
Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

sandy moi
Sandy

Phone - 841632148858

Email - sandy@mcsara.com

Rose
Rose

Phone - 84964368335

Email - rose@mcsara.com

IMG_0995.
Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

ema
Emma

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

support online oliver
Oliver

Phone - 841263125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

jenny
Jenny

Phone - 841675556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

Kayla
Kayla

Phone - 841666593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

John
John

Phone - 84986248415

Email - sarahair.john@gmail.com

sarahair.grace
Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

dai
Mr Jack

Phone - 841679989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial