hotline
engspainportugal

Whats News

NATURAL BLACK VIETNAMESE HAIR 4
News 2018-06-11

NATURAL BLACK VIETNAMESE HAIR: GOOD OR BAD ?

Natural Black Vietnamese Hair Many women often wonder whether they should choose Natural Black Vietnamse Hair or stylish hair dye wigs from elsewhere, because each color has its own attraction. ...

LONG AND THICK HAIR IN A SHORT TIME 1
Carefree and freedom
News 2018-06-07

HOW TO PROTECT YOUR HAIR FROM UV RAYS?

You may not know that UV rays can make the hair break and split. Kavita Mariwalla, a researcher at New York Research Center, said. "Sunlight can make your hair dry and thin, and your scal is jsut ...

WEEK SHOULD YOU WASH THE HAIR 1
News 2018-06-06

HOW MANY TIMES A WEEK SHOULD YOU WASH THE HAIR?

It is impossible to apply the same shampoo frequency to different types of hair. So for each type, how many times a week should you wash to keep it healthy and beautiful?Some people choose to ...

Vietnamese Hair Extensions this Summer 1
support ol
support ol
support online oliver
Oliver

Phone - 841263125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

ema
Emma

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

sarahair.grace
Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

sandy moi
Sandy

Phone - 841632148858

Email - sandy@mcsara.com

jenny
Jenny

Phone - 841675556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

Rose
Rose

Phone - 84964368335

Email - rose@mcsara.com

hana
Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

Kayla
Kayla

Phone - 841666593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

IMG_0995.
Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

John
John

Phone - 84986248415

Email - sarahair.john@gmail.com

dai
Mr Jack

Phone - 841679989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

daisy
Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial