hotline
engspainportugal

Shortcuts to Beauty Success

About us

We come from MCSARA, one of the Vietnamese leading companies which exports various types of Vietnamese people’s hair with foreign customers all over world. Dealing only with 100% Natural Human hair, especially from Vietnamese women having long hair without being processed or soaked in chemical substance, our products keep their softness and smooth and meet the demands of customers from some traditional markets comprising Brazil, Mexico, India, etc...

quality Best Quality 100% unprocessed virgin hair sourced and each hair passed strict inspection.
delivery Delivery quickly Next Day, express or standard delivery, variable choices to different areas.
guarantee Guarantee Return and exchange without hassle and professional hair care training.
faq FAQs Click here for more answers
News 2018-08-15 DIFFERENT TYPES OF HAIR EXTENSIONS: MICRO BEAD VS TAPE IN

Vietnam human hair extensions are considered as effective hair beauty tool, therefore; the demand of using hair extensions is increasing day by day. ...

News 2018-03-02 TIPS TO HELP PROTECT COLOR-TREATED HAIR

With proper care and a little creativity, you can keep your hair color last longer and shinyHair color can make hair more porous, which causes ...

News 2017-07-14 Three homemade methods of styling naturally curly hair

Naturally curly hair extensions is always the dream of every girls. However, the expensive cost of styling hair makes the femininity have to ...

News 2018-04-03 7 TYPES OF FRUIT FOR A HEALTHY HAIR

Studies have proven that eating a lot of fruits can help your body stay healthy and help the liver to filter toxins in your body, avoiding feeling ...

News 2018-07-13 How to Apply your Clip-In Hair Extensions?

One of the things that scare a lot of people about extensions is the task of putting them in. However, with a few simple tricks it is much easier ...

News 2018-04-18 10 Minutes to Style Holiday Hairstyles with 18 Inch Hair Extensions

How do you spend your holiday? Stay in bed? Go out for a date? OR spend your time with some girlfriends? The last thing you want to do after you ...

Youneed help?

The counselor of us always ready to assist you

hana Hana

Phone: +84989569984

Email: hana@mcsara.com

Rose Rose

Phone: +84964368335

Email: rose@mcsara.com

John John

Phone: +84986248415

Email: sarahair.john@gmail.com

jenny Jenny

Phone: +841675556415

Email: jenny@mcsara.com

sarahair.grace Grace

Phone: +84983716258

Email: grace@mcsara.com

dai Mr Jack

Phone: +84379989559

Email: jack@mcsara.com

ema Ema

Phone: +84934628252

Email: ema@mcsara.com

support online oliver Oliver

Phone: +841263125403

Email: oliver@mcsara.com

daisy Daisy

Phone: +84972068904

Email: daisy@mcsara.com

alice-2018 Alice

Phone: +84978374163

Email: alice@mcsara.com

Kayla Kayla

Phone: +841666593632

Email: kayla@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial