hotline
engspainportugal

Shortcuts to Beauty Success

About us

We come from MCSARA, one of the Vietnamese leading companies which exports various types of Vietnamese people’s hair with foreign customers all over world. Dealing only with 100% Natural Human hair, especially from Vietnamese women having long hair without being processed or soaked in chemical substance, our products keep their softness and smooth and meet the demands of customers from some traditional markets comprising Brazil, Mexico, India, etc...

quality Best Quality 100% unprocessed virgin hair sourced and each hair passed strict inspection.
delivery Delivery quickly Next Day, express or standard delivery, variable choices to different areas.
guarantee Guarantee Return and exchange without hassle and professional hair care training.
faq FAQs Click here for more answers
News 2018-10-23 How to make clip in hair extensions on your own

Hair extensions have been one of the most-needed products for women to enhance their appearance. When people have beautiful hair, they feel more ...

News 2017-07-03 Taking care of your real hair after chemical process

The following tips will help you to achieve a healthy and silky hair after undergoing the chemical process. At the same time, it will also provide ...

News 2018-05-29 Your Summer Hair Woes and Solved   

It's summer -  You are facing hair woes this season. You try to tackle the oily scalp by shampooing frequently. But excess washing rips the strands ...

News 2018-07-07 TOP 8 BOB HAIRSTYLES THAT YOU SHOULD NOT MISS 2018 (P2)

Bob's hair is a short that can be varied with different hairstyles. This hairstyle has been associated with the names of many famous stars in the ...

News 2018-11-07 6 beautiful hair clips to always be attractive in front of all eyes

Current 22 inch tape in hair extensions are not only rich in materials, but they are also very eye-catching and keep up with the latest hair trends. ...

News 2018-10-04 Our company’s guests

SARA INTERNATIONAL JOINT STOCK COMPANY is an online shopping company in Vietnam. Our customers mostly come from the USA, Europe, Latin America and ...

Youneed help?

The counselor of us always ready to assist you

Alice

Phone: +84978374163

Email: alice@mcsara.com

Hana

Phone: +84989569984

Email: hana@mcsara.com

Mr Jack

Phone: +84379989559

Email: jack@mcsara.com

Grace

Phone: +84983716258

Email: grace@mcsara.com

Oliver

Phone: +84763125403

Email: oliver@mcsara.com

Jenny

Phone: +84375556415

Email: jenny@mcsara.com

Rose

Phone: +84971336526

Email: rose@mcsara.com

Kayla

Phone: +84366593632

Email: kayla@mcsara.com

Ema

Phone: +84934628252

Email: ema@mcsara.com

Daisy

Phone: +84972068904

Email: daisy@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial