hotline
engspainportugal

Shortcuts to Beauty Success

About us

We come from MCSARA, one of the Vietnamese leading companies which exports various types of Vietnamese people’s hair with foreign customers all over world. Dealing only with 100% Natural Human hair, especially from Vietnamese women having long hair without being processed or soaked in chemical substance, our products keep their softness and smooth and meet the demands of customers from some traditional markets comprising Brazil, Mexico, India, etc...

quality Best Quality 100% unprocessed virgin hair sourced and each hair passed strict inspection.
delivery Delivery quickly Next Day, express or standard delivery, variable choices to different areas.
guarantee Guarantee Return and exchange without hassle and professional hair care training.
faq FAQs Click here for more answers
News 2018-10-19 How to differentiate pre-bonded hair extensions

 Hair extension has been the familiar term to many people around the world nowadays. People are searching for their most fitted hair ...

News 2018-02-16 TIPS TO HELP PROTECT COLOR-TREATED HAIR

With proper care and a little creativity, you can keep your hair color last longer and shinyHair color can make hair more porous, which causes ...

News 2016-01-25 HOW TO CARE FOR HAIR EXTENSION

How to care for hair extensions is and really should be one of the most important steps in your decision to get themSo, before you decide to ...

News 2018-10-16  6 BEST CELEBRITIES HAIRSTYLES ON THE RED CARPET

You are looking for a new hairstyle but don’t know where to start! Then these following celebrities will give you great suggestions. From short ...

News 2016-05-17 How to apply and remove lace closure pieces

Lace closures – or simply closures – are special hair pieces in which individual hair strands are tied onto a piece of lace.  The lace may be ...

News 2016-08-20 What’s virgin remy hair?

Virgin remy hair means that the hair used for the extensions must be ALL of the below:100% human hair NEVER been colored, bleached or ...

Youneed help?

The counselor of us always ready to assist you

Alice

Phone: +84978374163

Email: alice@mcsara.com

Hana

Phone: +84989569984

Email: hana@mcsara.com

Mr Jack

Phone: +84379989559

Email: jack@mcsara.com

Grace

Phone: +84983716258

Email: grace@mcsara.com

Kayla

Phone: +84366593632

Email: kayla@mcsara.com

Jenny

Phone: +84375556415

Email: jenny@mcsara.com

Oliver

Phone: +84763125403

Email: oliver@mcsara.com

Rose

Phone: +84971336526

Email: rose@mcsara.com

Ema

Phone: +84934628252

Email: ema@mcsara.com

Daisy

Phone: +84972068904

Email: daisy@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial