hotline
engspainportugal

Shortcuts to Beauty Success

About us

We come from MCSARA, one of the Vietnamese leading companies which exports various types of Vietnamese people’s hair with foreign customers all over world. Dealing only with 100% Natural Human hair, especially from Vietnamese women having long hair without being processed or soaked in chemical substance, our products keep their softness and smooth and meet the demands of customers from some traditional markets comprising Brazil, Mexico, India, etc...

quality Best Quality 100% unprocessed virgin hair sourced and each hair passed strict inspection.
delivery Delivery quickly Next Day, express or standard delivery, variable choices to different areas.
guarantee Guarantee Return and exchange without hassle and professional hair care training.
faq FAQs Click here for more answers
News 2018-06-30 Advantages of Tape in Hair Extensions

Tape-in hair extensions is one of the most popular hair extensions of increasing your hair’s length and volume, and below, you will find out ...

News 2016-01-22 What Vietnam hair should you choose?

What Vietnam hair should you choose? Single – double – same length or virgin?In order to adapt with customer’s demand, Sarahair offer many ...

News 2017-12-12 TOP BEST JUICES THAT HELP HAIR BEAUTIFUL AND SMOOTH

Do you know that juices from fresh vegetables and fruits can have a major impact on your hair health? Yes, including these juices in your daily diet ...

News 2017-06-19 Forgot the shorthair with hair extensions

Changing hair style is the way that people want to alter their looks in different ways. Someone choose hair salon to get beauty hair treatment to ...

News 2018-05-26 Tape-In Hair Extensions – Best choice for you

Hair extensions have gotten a reputation for being high-maintenance, damaging, and an extravagance best left to people who frequent the red carpet. ...

News 2016-08-20 What’s virgin remy hair?

Virgin remy hair means that the hair used for the extensions must be ALL of the below:100% human hair NEVER been colored, bleached or ...

Youneed help?

The counselor of us always ready to assist you

support online oliver Oliver

Phone: +841263125403

Email: oliver@mcsara.com

hana Hana

Phone: +84989569984

Email: hana@mcsara.com

dai Mr Jack

Phone: +84379989559

Email: jack@mcsara.com

John John

Phone: +84986248415

Email: sarahair.john@gmail.com

ema Ema

Phone: +84934628252

Email: ema@mcsara.com

Rose Rose

Phone: +84964368335

Email: rose@mcsara.com

alice-2018 Alice

Phone: +84978374163

Email: alice@mcsara.com

daisy Daisy

Phone: +84972068904

Email: daisy@mcsara.com

sarahair.grace Grace

Phone: +84983716258

Email: grace@mcsara.com

Kayla Kayla

Phone: +841666593632

Email: kayla@mcsara.com

jenny Jenny

Phone: +841675556415

Email: jenny@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial