hotline
engspainportugal

Shortcuts to Beauty Success

About us

We come from MCSARA, one of the Vietnamese leading companies which exports various types of Vietnamese people’s hair with foreign customers all over world. Dealing only with 100% Natural Human hair, especially from Vietnamese women having long hair without being processed or soaked in chemical substance, our products keep their softness and smooth and meet the demands of customers from some traditional markets comprising Brazil, Mexico, India, etc...

quality Best Quality 100% unprocessed virgin hair sourced and each hair passed strict inspection.
delivery Delivery quickly Next Day, express or standard delivery, variable choices to different areas.
guarantee Guarantee Return and exchange without hassle and professional hair care training.
faq FAQs Click here for more answers
News 2017-07-26 Maintain healthy hair by using available food

A lustrous hair plays an important role in maintaining the natural and healthy look for the female. Dried, frizzy hair with split ends or greasy hair ...

News 2017-12-18 Aloe Vera for Hair Growth and Thickness

Aloe vera is a secret weapon for the majority of women in taking care of their hair and skin. It is rich in vitamins A,C,E, minerals and amino acids ...

News 2018-04-26 Applying for hair extensions now or never

Vietnam Hair extensions for hairstyle purpose become more and more popular as the increasing of people applying. It is believed to help people deal ...

News 2018-05-29 Your Summer Hair Woes and Solved   

It's summer -  You are facing hair woes this season. You try to tackle the oily scalp by shampooing frequently. But excess washing rips the strands ...

News 2017-03-15 Some amazing ways to take care of your hair in Summer

Some amazing ways to take care of your hair in SummerWe all know how the hot summer sun is harmful to our skin, and we take due precautions for ...

News 2018-10-04 Our company’s guests

SARA INTERNATIONAL JOINT STOCK COMPANY is an online shopping company in Vietnam. Our customers mostly come from the USA, Europe, Latin America and ...

Youneed help?

The counselor of us always ready to assist you

Daisy

Phone: +84972068904

Email: daisy@mcsara.com

Mr Jack

Phone: +84379989559

Email: jack@mcsara.com

Grace

Phone: +84983716258

Email: grace@mcsara.com

Jenny

Phone: +84375556415

Email: jenny@mcsara.com

Ema

Phone: +84934628252

Email: ema@mcsara.com

Hana

Phone: +84989569984

Email: hana@mcsara.com

Kayla

Phone: +84366593632

Email: kayla@mcsara.com

Rose

Phone: +84971336526

Email: rose@mcsara.com

Oliver

Phone: +84763125403

Email: oliver@mcsara.com

Alice

Phone: +84978374163

Email: alice@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial