hotline
eng spain portugal

Our Products

Lace closure

Best hair from Vietnam with lace closure

Lace closure from MCsara is one of the best selling product in this season. It is based in best quality of Vietnamese hair or Cambodian hair, and made by hand by skilled workers in the factory. Various size, textures and colors are the main strong points of lace closure. It will be great if you can combine the lace closure with two or three machine weft bunble.

support ol
support ol
Rose
Rose

Phone - 84964368335

Email - rose@mcsara.com

IMG_0995.
Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

ema
Ema

Phone - 84942716186

Email - ema@mcsara.com

John
John

Phone - 84986248415

Email - sarahair.john@gmail.com

hana
Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

dai
Mr Jack

Phone - 841679989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

Kayla
Kayla

Phone - 841666593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

sarahair.grace
Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

Sandy
Sandy

Phone - 841665990171

Email - mcsara.sandy

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial