hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

I Tip hair extensions, each bundle’s only 100gram, with 1 I tip will be 0.8 gram or 1 gram.  With tip we divided into  I tip, so some people ask me why we do it because it depends on customers’ demand properly. You can be free to ask us. We will help you always to choose best hair with reasonable priced.

support ol
support ol
Rose

Phone - 84971336526

Email - rose@mcsara.com

Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

Jenny

Phone - 84375556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

Kayla

Phone - 84366593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

Oliver

Phone - 84763125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

Mr Jack

Phone - 84379989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial