hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

I Tip hair extensions, each bundle’s only 100gram, with 1 I tip will be 0.8 gram or 1 gram.  With tip we divided into  I tip, so some people ask me why we do it because it depends on customers’ demand properly. You can be free to ask us. We will help you always to choose best hair with reasonable priced.

support ol
support ol
ema
Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

dai
Mr Jack

Phone - 84379989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

alice-2018
Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

Kayla
Kayla

Phone - 84366593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

hana
Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

Rose
Rose

Phone - 84971336526

Email - rose@mcsara.com

sarahair.grace
Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

daisy
Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

jenny
Jenny

Phone - 84375556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

support online oliver
Oliver

Phone - 84763125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial