hotline
engspainportugal

Shortcuts to Beauty Success

About us

We come from MCSARA, one of the Vietnamese leading companies which exports various types of Vietnamese people’s hair with foreign customers all over world. Dealing only with 100% Natural Human hair, especially from Vietnamese women having long hair without being processed or soaked in chemical substance, our products keep their softness and smooth and meet the demands of customers from some traditional markets comprising Brazil, Mexico, India, etc...

quality Best Quality 100% unprocessed virgin hair sourced and each hair passed strict inspection.
delivery Delivery quickly Next Day, express or standard delivery, variable choices to different areas.
guarantee Guarantee Return and exchange without hassle and professional hair care training.
faq FAQs Click here for more answers
News 2018-02-12 Considering Remy hair extensions for enhancing people hairstyle

Hair extensions are not the new term for any girl in a requirement of improving their hairstyle. There is the fact that almost all celebrities are ...

News 2018-06-05 The Secret to Amazing Vietnamese Hair Extensions this Summer

In this post, We would showcase one of our tips about taking care of your Vietnamese Hair Extensionsin the Summer.If you plan on swimming ...

News 2018-01-27 4 Winter Hair Care Tips You Should Definitely Follow

While the season is perfect to get comfortable with a cup of hot cocoa, you can’t ignore the fact that the dry and dreary weather can wreak havoc ...

News 2018-05-02 Keep your hair straight in humid weather

Humid weather is considered to be the enemy of your hair. It’s not always easy to enjoy the straight look when the humidity is high. While this is ...

News 2017-03-02 HOW TO CARE COLOR HUMAN HAIR?

You choose a beautiful color for your virgin remy hair extensions but only a little time the hair is faded, dull or not shiny. Here are tips to help ...

News 2018-05-26 Top 5 Hottest Hairstyles of 2018

If you just could not let go of your locks in January, summer is the perfect time for a big change! Do not know where to start? Check out our list of ...

Youneed help?

The counselor of us always ready to assist you

Rose

Phone: +84971336526

Email: rose@mcsara.com

Hana

Phone: +84989569984

Email: hana@mcsara.com

Ema

Phone: +84934628252

Email: ema@mcsara.com

Kayla

Phone: +84366593632

Email: kayla@mcsara.com

Daisy

Phone: +84972068904

Email: daisy@mcsara.com

Alice

Phone: +84978374163

Email: alice@mcsara.com

Grace

Phone: +84983716258

Email: grace@mcsara.com

Oliver

Phone: +84763125403

Email: oliver@mcsara.com

Jenny

Phone: +84375556415

Email: jenny@mcsara.com

Mr Jack

Phone: +84379989559

Email: jack@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial