hotline
engspainportugal

Shortcuts to Beauty Success

About us

We come from MCSARA, one of the Vietnamese leading companies which exports various types of Vietnamese people’s hair with foreign customers all over world. Dealing only with 100% Natural Human hair, especially from Vietnamese women having long hair without being processed or soaked in chemical substance, our products keep their softness and smooth and meet the demands of customers from some traditional markets comprising Brazil, Mexico, India, etc...

quality Best Quality 100% unprocessed virgin hair sourced and each hair passed strict inspection.
delivery Delivery quickly Next Day, express or standard delivery, variable choices to different areas.
guarantee Guarantee Return and exchange without hassle and professional hair care training.
faq FAQs Click here for more answers
News 2016-05-12 Human hair extensions in straight, wavy and curly

The most important thing when choosing human hair extensions is that From my point of view, texture will be the most interesting thing, because you ...

News 2018-07-16 Wavy Tape in Hair Extensions made from MCSARA

The Wavy Tape in hair extensions is the most versatile of all the textures. This hair is REMY HAIR can be easily worn straight, wavy or loose curly ...

News 2016-02-25 HAIR DIFFERENT INTRODUCTION

Virgin hairVirgin hair is 100% unprocessed human hair that cut from  one girl. The hair has not been chemically altered in any way nor has it ...

News 2017-07-22 Beautiful hairstyles making girls ignore damages

Ponytail, braided hair or bun are beautiful hairstyles but they are easy to cause damages for hair if they are styled regularly by girls.In daily ...

News 2018-06-11 NATURAL BLACK VIETNAMESE HAIR: GOOD OR BAD ?

Natural Black Vietnamese Hair Many women often wonder whether they should choose Natural Black Vietnamse Hair or stylish hair dye wigs from ...

News 2018-05-26 Top 5 Hottest Hairstyles of 2018

If you just could not let go of your locks in January, summer is the perfect time for a big change! Do not know where to start? Check out our list of ...

Youneed help?

The counselor of us always ready to assist you

Oliver

Phone: +84763125403

Email: oliver@mcsara.com

Rose

Phone: +84971336526

Email: rose@mcsara.com

Jenny

Phone: +84375556415

Email: jenny@mcsara.com

Alice

Phone: +84978374163

Email: alice@mcsara.com

Grace

Phone: +84983716258

Email: grace@mcsara.com

Daisy

Phone: +84972068904

Email: daisy@mcsara.com

Ema

Phone: +84934628252

Email: ema@mcsara.com

Kayla

Phone: +84366593632

Email: kayla@mcsara.com

Mr Jack

Phone: +84379989559

Email: jack@mcsara.com

Hana

Phone: +84989569984

Email: hana@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial