hotline
engspainportugal

Shortcuts to Beauty Success

About us

We come from MCSARA, one of the Vietnamese leading companies which exports various types of Vietnamese people’s hair with foreign customers all over world. Dealing only with 100% Natural Human hair, especially from Vietnamese women having long hair without being processed or soaked in chemical substance, our products keep their softness and smooth and meet the demands of customers from some traditional markets comprising Brazil, Mexico, India, etc...

quality Best Quality 100% unprocessed virgin hair sourced and each hair passed strict inspection.
delivery Delivery quickly Next Day, express or standard delivery, variable choices to different areas.
guarantee Guarantee Return and exchange without hassle and professional hair care training.
faq FAQs Click here for more answers
News 2016-05-17 How to apply and remove lace closure pieces

Lace closures – or simply closures – are special hair pieces in which individual hair strands are tied onto a piece of lace.  The lace may be ...

News 2017-11-18 Properly take care of your hair extensions with golden tips

Using hair extensions for enhancing people look has become more popular. As the benefits of using hair extensions, people tend to use hair extensions ...

News 2016-08-20 What’s virgin remy hair?

Virgin remy hair means that the hair used for the extensions must be ALL of the below:100% human hair NEVER been colored, bleached or ...

News 2017-07-12 Hair care for split ends

How to get rid of split ends is the thing that most of us have been struggling with for a long time. You might read on the Internet that split ends ...

News 2018-08-01 PREVENT YOUR HAIR FROM SHEDDING BY USING BLACK TEA RINSE

Hair loss is one of hair problems that many women have to face up to. Your hair will lose the volume and become thinner, therefore; this is women’s ...

News 2017-05-23 5 reasons a hair net is necessary for sew-in styles

Most weave-in hair stylists specializing in protective styles will make it clear that women need to have a hair net under their sew-ins. If you’re ...

Youneed help?

The counselor of us always ready to assist you

Kayla

Phone: +84366593632

Email: kayla@mcsara.com

Oliver

Phone: +84763125403

Email: oliver@mcsara.com

Rose

Phone: +84971336526

Email: rose@mcsara.com

Daisy

Phone: +84972068904

Email: daisy@mcsara.com

Mr Jack

Phone: +84379989559

Email: jack@mcsara.com

Jenny

Phone: +84375556415

Email: jenny@mcsara.com

Alice

Phone: +84978374163

Email: alice@mcsara.com

Hana

Phone: +84989569984

Email: hana@mcsara.com

Grace

Phone: +84983716258

Email: grace@mcsara.com

Ema

Phone: +84934628252

Email: ema@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel