hotline
engspainportugal

Shortcuts to Beauty Success

About us

We come from MCSARA, one of the Vietnamese leading companies which exports various types of Vietnamese people’s hair with foreign customers all over world. Dealing only with 100% Natural Human hair, especially from Vietnamese women having long hair without being processed or soaked in chemical substance, our products keep their softness and smooth and meet the demands of customers from some traditional markets comprising Brazil, Mexico, India, etc...

quality Best Quality 100% unprocessed virgin hair sourced and each hair passed strict inspection.
delivery Delivery quickly Next Day, express or standard delivery, variable choices to different areas.
guarantee Guarantee Return and exchange without hassle and professional hair care training.
faq FAQs Click here for more answers
News 2016-08-20 What’s virgin remy hair?

Virgin remy hair means that the hair used for the extensions must be ALL of the below:100% human hair NEVER been colored, bleached or ...

News 2017-07-19 Select hair extensions easily with 5 steps

Hair extensions are used more widely as one of the beautiful hair tools for the hairstyle. People choose hair extensions because of the flexibility ...

News 2016-02-25 HAIR DIFFERENT INTRODUCTION

Virgin hairVirgin hair is 100% unprocessed human hair that cut from  one girl. The hair has not been chemically altered in any way nor has it ...

News 2017-07-10 7 Ways to Protect Your Hair While You Sleep

Sometimes, we can spend so much time trying to find ways to have healthier hair, that we overlook the fact that our hair can also get damaged while ...

News 2018-07-16 Wavy Tape in Hair Extensions made from MCSARA

The Wavy Tape in hair extensions is the most versatile of all the textures. This hair is REMY HAIR can be easily worn straight, wavy or loose curly ...

Youneed help?

The counselor of us always ready to assist you

ema Ema

Phone: +84934628252

Email: ema@mcsara.com

Kayla Kayla

Phone: +841666593632

Email: kayla@mcsara.com

hana Hana

Phone: +84989569984

Email: hana@mcsara.com

Rose Rose

Phone: +84964368335

Email: rose@mcsara.com

support online oliver Oliver

Phone: +841263125403

Email: oliver@mcsara.com

jenny Jenny

Phone: +841675556415

Email: jenny@mcsara.com

John John

Phone: +84986248415

Email: sarahair.john@gmail.com

alice-2018 Alice

Phone: +84978374163

Email: alice@mcsara.com

dai Mr Jack

Phone: +84379989559

Email: jack@mcsara.com

daisy Daisy

Phone: +84972068904

Email: daisy@mcsara.com

sarahair.grace Grace

Phone: +84983716258

Email: grace@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial