hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

Flat Tip hair extensions are made with pure 100% Remy human hair and Keratin import from Italy. It’s safe and non-damaging.  Flat Tip hair extension collection features genuine Remy human hair that lasts wash after wash, up to 1 year of wear! We have over 25 colors and multiple lengths available to choose. If you want to highlight, you can mix any color that you like or to make ombre color for you

support ol
support ol
Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

Oliver

Phone - 84763125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

Jenny

Phone - 84375556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

Kayla

Phone - 84366593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

Rose

Phone - 84971336526

Email - rose@mcsara.com

Mr Jack

Phone - 84379989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial