hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

Flat Tip hair extensions are made with pure 100% Remy human hair and Keratin import from Italy. It’s safe and non-damaging.  Flat Tip hair extension collection features genuine Remy human hair that lasts wash after wash, up to 1 year of wear! We have over 25 colors and multiple lengths available to choose. If you want to highlight, you can mix any color that you like or to make ombre color for you

support ol
support ol
John
John

Phone - 84986248415

Email - sarahair.john@gmail.com

dai
Mr Jack

Phone - 841679989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

Kayla
Kayla

Phone - 841666593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

jenny
Jenny

Phone - 841675556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

lily 2018
Lily

Phone - 01294180895

Email - lily@mcsara.com

ema
Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

support online oliver
Oliver

Phone - 841263125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

Sandy
Sandy

Phone - 841672259399

Email - sandy@mcsara.com

alice-2018
Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

daisy
Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

hana
Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

Rose
Rose

Phone - 84964368335

Email - rose@mcsara.com

sarahair.grace
Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial