hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

Double drawn hair extensions are made from 100% Vietnam Remy hair. Double drawn hair has texture: straight, wavy, curly….They are chosen carefully from Vietnam top quality human hair. These hair extensions are natural, strong, no shedding and tangle-free with nice scent.
Double drawn hair extensions are great to add volume to your growth hair. Double drawn hair extensions have beautiful end. It will give an extra fabulous appearance and can combine perfectly with your own natural hair. The hair extensions are pure clean material which easy to use, take care and storage.

support ol
support ol
Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

Rose

Phone - 84971336526

Email - rose@mcsara.com

Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

Kayla

Phone - 84366593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

Oliver

Phone - 84763125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

Mr Jack

Phone - 84379989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

Jenny

Phone - 84375556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial