hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

Double drawn hair extensions are made from 100% Vietnam Remy hair. Double drawn hair has texture: straight, wavy, curly….They are chosen carefully from Vietnam top quality human hair. These hair extensions are natural, strong, no shedding and tangle-free with nice scent.
Double drawn hair extensions are great to add volume to your growth hair. Double drawn hair extensions have beautiful end. It will give an extra fabulous appearance and can combine perfectly with your own natural hair. The hair extensions are pure clean material which easy to use, take care and storage.

support ol
support ol
sarahair.grace
Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

Sandy
Sandy

Phone - 841672259399

Email - sandy@mcsara.com

dai
Mr Jack

Phone - 84379989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

Rose
Rose

Phone - 84964368335

Email - rose@mcsara.com

support online oliver
Oliver

Phone - 841263125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

daisy
Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

hana
Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

jenny
Jenny

Phone - 841675556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

ema
Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

John
John

Phone - 84986248415

Email - sarahair.john@gmail.com

alice-2018
Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

Kayla
Kayla

Phone - 841666593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial