hotline
engspainportugal

Shortcuts to Beauty Success

About us

We come from MCSARA, one of the Vietnamese leading companies which exports various types of Vietnamese people’s hair with foreign customers all over world. Dealing only with 100% Natural Human hair, especially from Vietnamese women having long hair without being processed or soaked in chemical substance, our products keep their softness and smooth and meet the demands of customers from some traditional markets comprising Brazil, Mexico, India, etc...

quality Best Quality 100% unprocessed virgin hair sourced and each hair passed strict inspection.
delivery Delivery quickly Next Day, express or standard delivery, variable choices to different areas.
guarantee Guarantee Return and exchange without hassle and professional hair care training.
faq FAQs Click here for more answers
News 2018-07-07 TOP 8 BOB HAIRSTYLES THAT YOU SHOULD NOT MISS 2018 (P2)

Bob's hair is a short that can be varied with different hairstyles. This hairstyle has been associated with the names of many famous stars in the ...

News 2016-06-11 Do you know correctly about virgin human hair?

When shopping for hair extensions, some of the terms can be confusing for beginners. Terms like human hair, virgin hair extensions, remy hair ...

News 2018-10-04 Our company’s guests

SARA INTERNATIONAL JOINT STOCK COMPANY is an online shopping company in Vietnam. Our customers mostly come from the USA, Europe, Latin America and ...

News 2018-09-29 HOW TO TAKE CARE OF NATURAL STRAIGHT BLACK HAIR

Straight black hair is always beautiful whether it is natural, tied-up, or braided. The key for a healthy and beautiful hair is a careful and gentle ...

News 2017-01-25 Lace closure from mcsara hair

When it comes to the use of hair extensions, one of the biggest worries of users is that the area where their natural hair and the extensions are ...

News 2017-10-06 6 Mistakes You Make With Conditioner

While the big beauty fad these days is skipping (or at least skimping) on the shampoo, relying on conditioner to help keep hair healthy and beautiful ...

Youneed help?

The counselor of us always ready to assist you

Hana

Phone: +84989569984

Email: hana@mcsara.com

Kayla

Phone: +84366593632

Email: kayla@mcsara.com

Daisy

Phone: +84972068904

Email: daisy@mcsara.com

Oliver

Phone: +84763125403

Email: oliver@mcsara.com

Rose

Phone: +84971336526

Email: rose@mcsara.com

Grace

Phone: +84983716258

Email: grace@mcsara.com

Ema

Phone: +84934628252

Email: ema@mcsara.com

Alice

Phone: +84978374163

Email: alice@mcsara.com

Mr Jack

Phone: +84379989559

Email: jack@mcsara.com

Jenny

Phone: +84375556415

Email: jenny@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel