hotline
engspainportugal

Shortcuts to Beauty Success

About us

We come from MCSARA, one of the Vietnamese leading companies which exports various types of Vietnamese people’s hair with foreign customers all over world. Dealing only with 100% Natural Human hair, especially from Vietnamese women having long hair without being processed or soaked in chemical substance, our products keep their softness and smooth and meet the demands of customers from some traditional markets comprising Brazil, Mexico, India, etc...

quality Best Quality 100% unprocessed virgin hair sourced and each hair passed strict inspection.
delivery Delivery quickly Next Day, express or standard delivery, variable choices to different areas.
guarantee Guarantee Return and exchange without hassle and professional hair care training.
faq FAQs Click here for more answers
News 2017-04-28 Changed challenging with hair extensions

In some recent years, using hair extensions has become more and more popular in both the number of using and the higher quality in hair products. ...

News 2015-11-06 Merry christmas – Sale 6% Straight Hair 60cm

MCsara International Export Joint Stock Company wishes you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New YearFor Christmas 2014 and New Year 2015, MCsara ...

News 2018-03-28 Choosing hair extensions for the beautiful hairstyle

Hair extensions are one of the effective hair accessories that people apply for perfect hairstyle. Hair extensions can help people extend their ...

News 2018-10-16  6 BEST CELEBRITIES HAIRSTYLES ON THE RED CARPET

You are looking for a new hairstyle but don’t know where to start! Then these following celebrities will give you great suggestions. From short ...

News 2016-05-12 Why choose Vietnamese real hair extensions?

Real hair extensions in Vietnam was inherited the best conditions As you know that geographical features, environment, life styles, etc will affect ...

News 2016-05-19 MCsara clip in hair extensions

Each Mcsara clip in hair set comes with a few different wefts that have small clips sewn onto them and can be easily snapped into place in your ...

Youneed help?

The counselor of us always ready to assist you

Oliver

Phone: +84763125403

Email: oliver@mcsara.com

Grace

Phone: +84983716258

Email: grace@mcsara.com

Kayla

Phone: +84366593632

Email: kayla@mcsara.com

Daisy

Phone: +84972068904

Email: daisy@mcsara.com

Hana

Phone: +84989569984

Email: hana@mcsara.com

Jenny

Phone: +84375556415

Email: jenny@mcsara.com

Mr Jack

Phone: +84379989559

Email: jack@mcsara.com

Ema

Phone: +84934628252

Email: ema@mcsara.com

Rose

Phone: +84971336526

Email: rose@mcsara.com

Alice

Phone: +84978374163

Email: alice@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial