hotline
engspainportugal

Shortcuts to Beauty Success

About us

We come from MCSARA, one of the Vietnamese leading companies which exports various types of Vietnamese people’s hair with foreign customers all over world. Dealing only with 100% Natural Human hair, especially from Vietnamese women having long hair without being processed or soaked in chemical substance, our products keep their softness and smooth and meet the demands of customers from some traditional markets comprising Brazil, Mexico, India, etc...

quality Best Quality 100% unprocessed virgin hair sourced and each hair passed strict inspection.
delivery Delivery quickly Next Day, express or standard delivery, variable choices to different areas.
guarantee Guarantee Return and exchange without hassle and professional hair care training.
faq FAQs Click here for more answers
News 2017-10-30 After hair care in night for hair extensions

Using hair extensions has become familiar in some recent years as for many benefits in beautiful hairstyle. Beautiful hairstyles which hair ...

News 2016-01-22 What Vietnam hair should you choose?

What Vietnam hair should you choose? Single – double – same length or virgin?In order to adapt with customer’s demand, Sarahair offer many ...

News 2018-06-14 Natural Hair Care Remedies

If you are among those who prefer to go all natural with beauty products, then we have got some interesting information for you. While readymade ...

News 2017-12-28 Hair extensions beauty and tips for applying

Using hair extensions has become familiar as one of the effective hair beauty tools for people enhancing their hairstyle. Applying hair extensions ...

News 2016-11-25 How to take care of curly hair extensions

Are you looking for tips to keep your curly hair extensions last longer?The most important tip is that you have to use products compatible with ...

News 2016-05-12 McSara Wavy hair textures and how to wash wavy hair

McSara wavy hair textures: Natural wavy hair: Soft, silky, with a slight natural wave pattern. It can be flat-ironed fine straight and it holds ...

Youneed help?

The counselor of us always ready to assist you

Oliver

Phone: +84763125403

Email: oliver@mcsara.com

Ema

Phone: +84934628252

Email: ema@mcsara.com

Kayla

Phone: +84366593632

Email: kayla@mcsara.com

Jenny

Phone: +84375556415

Email: jenny@mcsara.com

Mr Jack

Phone: +84379989559

Email: jack@mcsara.com

Daisy

Phone: +84972068904

Email: daisy@mcsara.com

Rose

Phone: +84971336526

Email: rose@mcsara.com

Alice

Phone: +84978374163

Email: alice@mcsara.com

Grace

Phone: +84983716258

Email: grace@mcsara.com

Hana

Phone: +84989569984

Email: hana@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial