hotline
engspainportugal

Shortcuts to Beauty Success

About us

We come from MCSARA, one of the Vietnamese leading companies which exports various types of Vietnamese people’s hair with foreign customers all over world. Dealing only with 100% Natural Human hair, especially from Vietnamese women having long hair without being processed or soaked in chemical substance, our products keep their softness and smooth and meet the demands of customers from some traditional markets comprising Brazil, Mexico, India, etc...

quality Best Quality 100% unprocessed virgin hair sourced and each hair passed strict inspection.
delivery Delivery quickly Next Day, express or standard delivery, variable choices to different areas.
guarantee Guarantee Return and exchange without hassle and professional hair care training.
faq FAQs Click here for more answers
News 2016-05-12 Remy hair extensions becomes more silky and shiny? Do you want?

Wondering how to make remy hair extensions silky and shiny with natural ways? In the first place, we are agree that investing in the right product ...

News 2018-11-15 KYLIE JENNER’S GORGEOUS HAIRSTYES THAT INSPIRE YOU

Kylie Jenner – a well-known name that you can not ignore. Although many people love or do not love her, her influence on fashion is not denied. ...

News 2018-08-28 SOME MUST-TRY HAIRSTYLES FOR HIGH SCHOOL GIRLS

A new school year is coming. This is the time when students are eager to prepare for the opening ceremony of new school year. Apart from clothes, ...

News 2018-06-06 HOW MANY TIMES A WEEK SHOULD YOU WASH THE HAIR?

It is impossible to apply the same shampoo frequency to different types of hair. So for each type, how many times a week should you wash to keep it ...

News 2016-08-20 What’s virgin remy hair?

Virgin remy hair means that the hair used for the extensions must be ALL of the below:100% human hair NEVER been colored, bleached or ...

News 2017-02-10 How to choose the best hair color for your skin tones

Figuring out the real hair extensions color for your skin tone is very important because the best hair color for you is the one that is going to make ...

Youneed help?

The counselor of us always ready to assist you

Ema

Phone: +84934628252

Email: ema@mcsara.com

Oliver

Phone: +84763125403

Email: oliver@mcsara.com

Mr Jack

Phone: +84379989559

Email: jack@mcsara.com

Alice

Phone: +84978374163

Email: alice@mcsara.com

Rose

Phone: +84971336526

Email: rose@mcsara.com

Kayla

Phone: +84366593632

Email: kayla@mcsara.com

Jenny

Phone: +84375556415

Email: jenny@mcsara.com

Grace

Phone: +84983716258

Email: grace@mcsara.com

Daisy

Phone: +84972068904

Email: daisy@mcsara.com

Hana

Phone: +84989569984

Email: hana@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel