hotline
engspainportugal

Shortcuts to Beauty Success

About us

We come from MCSARA, one of the Vietnamese leading companies which exports various types of Vietnamese people’s hair with foreign customers all over world. Dealing only with 100% Natural Human hair, especially from Vietnamese women having long hair without being processed or soaked in chemical substance, our products keep their softness and smooth and meet the demands of customers from some traditional markets comprising Brazil, Mexico, India, etc...

quality Best Quality 100% unprocessed virgin hair sourced and each hair passed strict inspection.
delivery Delivery quickly Next Day, express or standard delivery, variable choices to different areas.
guarantee Guarantee Return and exchange without hassle and professional hair care training.
faq FAQs Click here for more answers
News 2018-06-26 BAD HABITS HURT YOUR HAIR EXTENSIONS

The hair plays an important role in enhancing people’s look, especially women’s one. Therefore, they find many ways to take care of their hair ...

News 2018-02-14 Maintaining wave and curly hair

Most people usually complain the wave and curl be loose after few washing. In fact, all people with wavy and curly hair always have the same ...

News 2018-10-04 Our company’s guests

SARA INTERNATIONAL JOINT STOCK COMPANY is an online shopping company in Vietnam. Our customers mostly come from the USA, Europe, Latin America and ...

News 2018-01-27 4 Winter Hair Care Tips You Should Definitely Follow

While the season is perfect to get comfortable with a cup of hot cocoa, you can’t ignore the fact that the dry and dreary weather can wreak havoc ...

News 2018-10-16  6 BEST CELEBRITIES HAIRSTYLES ON THE RED CARPET

You are looking for a new hairstyle but don’t know where to start! Then these following celebrities will give you great suggestions. From short ...

News 2017-09-06 4 Homemade Hair Masks for Dry Hair

Homemade masks for hair are a simple and effective way to restore moisture as well as common hair problems.Hair is an important factor in the ...

Youneed help?

The counselor of us always ready to assist you

Oliver

Phone: +84763125403

Email: oliver@mcsara.com

Ema

Phone: +84934628252

Email: ema@mcsara.com

Jenny

Phone: +84375556415

Email: jenny@mcsara.com

Kayla

Phone: +84366593632

Email: kayla@mcsara.com

Grace

Phone: +84983716258

Email: grace@mcsara.com

Hana

Phone: +84989569984

Email: hana@mcsara.com

Alice

Phone: +84978374163

Email: alice@mcsara.com

Rose

Phone: +84971336526

Email: rose@mcsara.com

Mr Jack

Phone: +84379989559

Email: jack@mcsara.com

Daisy

Phone: +84972068904

Email: daisy@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial