hotline
engspainportugal

Shortcuts to Beauty Success

About us

We come from MCSARA, one of the Vietnamese leading companies which exports various types of Vietnamese people’s hair with foreign customers all over world. Dealing only with 100% Natural Human hair, especially from Vietnamese women having long hair without being processed or soaked in chemical substance, our products keep their softness and smooth and meet the demands of customers from some traditional markets comprising Brazil, Mexico, India, etc...

quality Best Quality 100% unprocessed virgin hair sourced and each hair passed strict inspection.
delivery Delivery quickly Next Day, express or standard delivery, variable choices to different areas.
guarantee Guarantee Return and exchange without hassle and professional hair care training.
faq FAQs Click here for more answers
News 2018-03-19 SIMPLE HAIRSTYLES FOR GIRLS THIS SUMMER

It would be flimsy to have a beautiful, eye-catching clothe set that does not fit the hair. Therefore, you should take a little time to find out and ...

News 2016-02-25 HAIR DIFFERENT INTRODUCTION

Virgin hairVirgin hair is 100% unprocessed human hair that cut from  one girl. The hair has not been chemically altered in any way nor has it ...

News 2018-03-13 Why should you care your ends

Once you think about all the things that your hair has to go through all day long, it's easy to understand how important it is to take care of your ...

News 2015-11-06 Home made hair treatment

1. For all hair types "The [raw] egg is really the best of all worlds," says Janice Cox - author of Natural Beauty at Home. The yolk, rich in fats ...

News 2018-10-04 Our company’s guests

SARA INTERNATIONAL JOINT STOCK COMPANY is an online shopping company in Vietnam. Our customers mostly come from the USA, Europe, Latin America and ...

News 2017-05-31 Hair care routine for ombre hair

Color-treated hair is pretty challenging to take care of, let alone, ombre hair. Ombre hair undergoes more chemical process than basic colored hair. ...

Youneed help?

The counselor of us always ready to assist you

ema Ema

Phone: +84934628252

Email: ema@mcsara.com

support online oliver Oliver

Phone: +84763125403

Email: oliver@mcsara.com

jenny Jenny

Phone: +84375556415

Email: jenny@mcsara.com

Kayla Kayla

Phone: +84366593632

Email: kayla@mcsara.com

dai Mr Jack

Phone: +84379989559

Email: jack@mcsara.com

alice-2018 Alice

Phone: +84978374163

Email: alice@mcsara.com

Rose Rose

Phone: +84971336526

Email: rose@mcsara.com

daisy Daisy

Phone: +84972068904

Email: daisy@mcsara.com

hana Hana

Phone: +84989569984

Email: hana@mcsara.com

sarahair.grace Grace

Phone: +84983716258

Email: grace@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial