hotline
engspainportugal

Shortcuts to Beauty Success

About us

We come from MCSARA, one of the Vietnamese leading companies which exports various types of Vietnamese people’s hair with foreign customers all over world. Dealing only with 100% Natural Human hair, especially from Vietnamese women having long hair without being processed or soaked in chemical substance, our products keep their softness and smooth and meet the demands of customers from some traditional markets comprising Brazil, Mexico, India, etc...

quality Best Quality 100% unprocessed virgin hair sourced and each hair passed strict inspection.
delivery Delivery quickly Next Day, express or standard delivery, variable choices to different areas.
guarantee Guarantee Return and exchange without hassle and professional hair care training.
faq FAQs Click here for more answers
News 2017-05-24 Several types of Korean wavy hair styles for 2017

Curling hair without heat” of Korea is considered a great creation, which ensures not only aesthetics but also maintenance and safety for the hair. ...

News 2018-03-13 Why should you care your ends

Once you think about all the things that your hair has to go through all day long, it's easy to understand how important it is to take care of your ...

News 2017-07-04 Simple tips on how to care for dry hair

Hair care is the most crucial step of all when it comes to maintaining healthy hair, especially, dry hair, on the other hand, requires more efforts ...

News 2017-07-24 Daily routine hair care for men

We might think that only female pay attention to their hair care, but even male have a lot of problem with their real hair. A healthy and good ...

News 2018-10-04 Our company’s guests

SARA INTERNATIONAL JOINT STOCK COMPANY is an online shopping company in Vietnam. Our customers mostly come from the USA, Europe, Latin America and ...

News 2016-06-11 Do you know correctly about virgin human hair?

When shopping for hair extensions, some of the terms can be confusing for beginners. Terms like human hair, virgin hair extensions, remy hair ...

Youneed help?

The counselor of us always ready to assist you

Hana

Phone: +84989569984

Email: hana@mcsara.com

Mr Jack

Phone: +84379989559

Email: jack@mcsara.com

Ema

Phone: +84934628252

Email: ema@mcsara.com

Daisy

Phone: +84972068904

Email: daisy@mcsara.com

Grace

Phone: +84983716258

Email: grace@mcsara.com

Alice

Phone: +84978374163

Email: alice@mcsara.com

Rose

Phone: +84971336526

Email: rose@mcsara.com

Kayla

Phone: +84366593632

Email: kayla@mcsara.com

Jenny

Phone: +84375556415

Email: jenny@mcsara.com

Oliver

Phone: +84763125403

Email: oliver@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial