hotline
engspainportugal

Shortcuts to Beauty Success

About us

We come from MCSARA, one of the Vietnamese leading companies which exports various types of Vietnamese people’s hair with foreign customers all over world. Dealing only with 100% Natural Human hair, especially from Vietnamese women having long hair without being processed or soaked in chemical substance, our products keep their softness and smooth and meet the demands of customers from some traditional markets comprising Brazil, Mexico, India, etc...

quality Best Quality 100% unprocessed virgin hair sourced and each hair passed strict inspection.
delivery Delivery quickly Next Day, express or standard delivery, variable choices to different areas.
guarantee Guarantee Return and exchange without hassle and professional hair care training.
faq FAQs Click here for more answers
News 2018-06-07 HOW TO PROTECT YOUR HAIR FROM UV RAYS?

You may not know that UV rays can make the hair break and split. Kavita Mariwalla, a researcher at New York Research Center, said. "Sunlight can make ...

News 2017-10-06 6 Mistakes You Make With Conditioner

While the big beauty fad these days is skipping (or at least skimping) on the shampoo, relying on conditioner to help keep hair healthy and beautiful ...

News 2017-11-22 Can a scalp exfoliating system get rid of dandruff?

Dandruff might be the worst thing you have ever encountered in your life in term of hair problem. It is itchy and leaves ugly, annoying white specks ...

News 2016-05-12 Curly hair extensions – How to caring?

Why do you have to take care of curly hair extensions? In addition to changing the length and color of your hair, you can also change the texture. ...

News 2017-08-31 Amazing benefits of coconut oil to your real hair

As you might notice coconut oil is considered to be one of the most effective method in hair care process. Coconut oil is so popular that all of us ...

News 2018-10-04 Our company’s guests

SARA INTERNATIONAL JOINT STOCK COMPANY is an online shopping company in Vietnam. Our customers mostly come from the USA, Europe, Latin America and ...

Youneed help?

The counselor of us always ready to assist you

Hana

Phone: +84989569984

Email: hana@mcsara.com

Oliver

Phone: +84763125403

Email: oliver@mcsara.com

Ema

Phone: +84934628252

Email: ema@mcsara.com

Mr Jack

Phone: +84379989559

Email: jack@mcsara.com

Daisy

Phone: +84972068904

Email: daisy@mcsara.com

Grace

Phone: +84983716258

Email: grace@mcsara.com

Alice

Phone: +84978374163

Email: alice@mcsara.com

Rose

Phone: +84971336526

Email: rose@mcsara.com

Jenny

Phone: +84375556415

Email: jenny@mcsara.com

Kayla

Phone: +84366593632

Email: kayla@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial