hotline
engspainportugal

Shortcuts to Beauty Success

About us

We come from MCSARA, one of the Vietnamese leading companies which exports various types of Vietnamese people’s hair with foreign customers all over world. Dealing only with 100% Natural Human hair, especially from Vietnamese women having long hair without being processed or soaked in chemical substance, our products keep their softness and smooth and meet the demands of customers from some traditional markets comprising Brazil, Mexico, India, etc...

quality Best Quality 100% unprocessed virgin hair sourced and each hair passed strict inspection.
delivery Delivery quickly Next Day, express or standard delivery, variable choices to different areas.
guarantee Guarantee Return and exchange without hassle and professional hair care training.
faq FAQs Click here for more answers
News 2017-06-20 Summer and beautiful hair trends

There is the fact that summer time is the best time for trying something new especially changing hair style. Some people choose the hair salon to ...

News 2018-10-04 Our company’s guests

SARA INTERNATIONAL JOINT STOCK COMPANY is an online shopping company in Vietnam. Our customers mostly come from the USA, Europe, Latin America and ...

News 2017-10-06 6 Mistakes You Make With Conditioner

While the big beauty fad these days is skipping (or at least skimping) on the shampoo, relying on conditioner to help keep hair healthy and beautiful ...

News 2018-07-23 HOW TO KEEP YOUR HAIR EXTENSIONS IN THE GOOD CONDITION?

More and more people nowadays choose hair extensions as a beauty tool due to their great benefit. There are many hair extensions brands women choose ...

News 2018-09-29 HOW TO TAKE CARE OF NATURAL STRAIGHT BLACK HAIR

Straight black hair is always beautiful whether it is natural, tied-up, or braided. The key for a healthy and beautiful hair is a careful and gentle ...

News 2015-11-06 Vietnam remy hair – Why Choose MCsara

Dai Tin International Transport Joint Stock Company with trade brand MCsara is one of the top leading companies which specializes in manufacturing ...

Youneed help?

The counselor of us always ready to assist you

dai Mr Jack

Phone: +84379989559

Email: jack@mcsara.com

support online oliver Oliver

Phone: +841263125403

Email: oliver@mcsara.com

daisy Daisy

Phone: +84972068904

Email: daisy@mcsara.com

Kayla Kayla

Phone: +841666593632

Email: kayla@mcsara.com

ema Ema

Phone: +84934628252

Email: ema@mcsara.com

sarahair.grace Grace

Phone: +84983716258

Email: grace@mcsara.com

alice-2018 Alice

Phone: +84978374163

Email: alice@mcsara.com

John John

Phone: +84986248415

Email: sarahair.john@gmail.com

hana Hana

Phone: +84989569984

Email: hana@mcsara.com

Rose Rose

Phone: +84964368335

Email: rose@mcsara.com

jenny Jenny

Phone: +841675556415

Email: jenny@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial