hotline
engspainportugal

Shortcuts to Beauty Success

About us

We come from MCSARA, one of the Vietnamese leading companies which exports various types of Vietnamese people’s hair with foreign customers all over world. Dealing only with 100% Natural Human hair, especially from Vietnamese women having long hair without being processed or soaked in chemical substance, our products keep their softness and smooth and meet the demands of customers from some traditional markets comprising Brazil, Mexico, India, etc...

quality Best Quality 100% unprocessed virgin hair sourced and each hair passed strict inspection.
delivery Delivery quickly Next Day, express or standard delivery, variable choices to different areas.
guarantee Guarantee Return and exchange without hassle and professional hair care training.
faq FAQs Click here for more answers
News 2018-10-19 How to differentiate pre-bonded hair extensions

 Hair extension has been the familiar term to many people around the world nowadays. People are searching for their most fitted hair ...

News 2016-05-12 Remy hair extensions becomes more silky and shiny? Do you want?

Wondering how to make remy hair extensions silky and shiny with natural ways? In the first place, we are agree that investing in the right product ...

News 2018-03-26 7 Things French Women Never Do To Their Hair

These are interesting revelations from the care of French girls to have a beautiful hair naturally.When people mention French women, they always ...

News 2015-11-06 Merry christmas – Sale 6% Straight Hair 60cm

MCsara International Export Joint Stock Company wishes you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New YearFor Christmas 2014 and New Year 2015, MCsara ...

News 2018-07-16 Wavy Tape in Hair Extensions made from MCSARA

The Wavy Tape in hair extensions is the most versatile of all the textures. This hair is REMY HAIR can be easily worn straight, wavy or loose curly ...

News 2017-10-25 4 Must-Have Hairstyles for Thinning Hair

Finding the perfect hairstyle for thinning (or thin) hair can be a challenge. But, with the right hairstyle and product line-up, you can make the ...

Youneed help?

The counselor of us always ready to assist you

Alice

Phone: +84978374163

Email: alice@mcsara.com

Kayla

Phone: +84366593632

Email: kayla@mcsara.com

Rose

Phone: +84971336526

Email: rose@mcsara.com

Hana

Phone: +84989569984

Email: hana@mcsara.com

Mr Jack

Phone: +84379989559

Email: jack@mcsara.com

Jenny

Phone: +84375556415

Email: jenny@mcsara.com

Ema

Phone: +84934628252

Email: ema@mcsara.com

Oliver

Phone: +84763125403

Email: oliver@mcsara.com

Daisy

Phone: +84972068904

Email: daisy@mcsara.com

Grace

Phone: +84983716258

Email: grace@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial